clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of The CJ Cup

The second round of the CJ Cup tees off at 9:45 a.m. PT on Friday at Shadow Creek in Las Vegas. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Collin Morikawa plays his shot from the second tee during the first round of the U.S. Open golf tournament at Winged Foot Golf Club - West. Danielle Parhizkaran-USA TODAY Sports

The PGA Tour is in Las Vegas this weekend for a star-studded tournament at Shadow Creek Golf Course. A 78-player field featuring many of the best golfers in the world tees off The CJ Cup will be playing through the weekend.

This second round of the tournament gets underway at 9:45 a.m. PT. Golf Channel will broadcast all four days, with coverage from 2-5 p.m. PT. PGA TOUR Live will be live streaming featured groups from 9:45 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT.

World No. 1 withdrew early in the week after testing positive for Covid-19. He was favored to win, but now Jon Rahm is the tourney favorite.

Friday’s first trio of Jason Kokrak, Tom Hoge, and Tae Hee Lee gets things going on Hole No. 1, while Brian Harman, Alex Noren, and Carlos Ortiz get things going on Hole No. 10. The final groups tee off at 11:57 a.m. when Byeong Hun An, Abraham Ancer, and Joohyung Kim tee off at No. 1 and Danny Lee, Robby Shelton, and Jeongwoo Ham tee off at No. 10.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

10:18 a.m., Hole #10: Collin Morikawa, Xander Schauffele, Viktor Hovland
10:29 a.m., Hole #10: Justin Thomas, Brooks Koepka, Sungjae Im
11:35 a.m., Hole #1: Tyrrell Hatton, Jon Rahm, Matthew Wolff
11:46 a.m., Hole #1: Rory McIlroy, Sergio Garcia, Si Woo Kim

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 2 of The CJ Cup on Friday. All times are Pacific.

2020 CJ Cup, Friday tee times

Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:45 AM Tee #10 Brian Harman Alex Noren Carlos Ortiz
9:45 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Tom Hoge Tae Hee Lee
9:56 AM Tee #10 Patrick Cantlay Paul Casey Matthew Fitzpatrick
9:56 AM Tee #1 Gary Woodland Kevin Kisner Adam Long
10:07 AM Tee #10 Rickie Fowler Kyoung-Hoon Lee Hanbyeol Kim
10:07 AM Tee #1 Jim Herman Michael Thompson Dylan Frittelli
10:18 AM Tee #10 Collin Morikawa Viktor Hovland Xander Schauffele
10:18 AM Tee #1 Lanto Griffin Cameron Champ J.T. Poston
10:29 AM Tee #10 Justin Thomas Sungjae Im Brooks Koepka
10:29 AM Tee #1 Kevin Na Shane Lowry Ryan Palmer
10:40 AM Tee #10 Mackenzie Hughes Kevin Streelman Seonghyeon Kim
10:40 AM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Harris English Mark Hubbard
10:51 AM Tee #10 Talor Gooch Harry Higgs Jaekyeong Lee
10:51 AM Tee #1 Russell Henley Joel Dahmen Scottie Scheffler
11:02 AM Tee #10 Tyler Duncan Keegan Bradley Brendan Steele
11:02 AM Tee #1 Cameron Smith Corey Conners Ian Poulter
11:13 AM Tee #10 Marc Leishman Andrew Landry Jordan Spieth
11:13 AM Tee #1 Nick Taylor Billy Horschel Tommy Fleetwood
11:24 AM Tee #10 Brendon Todd Jason Day Louis Oosthuizen
11:24 AM Tee #1 Daniel Berger Sung Kang Justin Rose
11:35 AM Tee #10 Sebastián Muñoz Matt Kuchar Bubba Watson
11:35 AM Tee #1 Jon Rahm Tyrrell Hatton Matthew Wolff
11:46 AM Tee #10 Richy Werenski Joaquin Niemann Hideki Matsuyama
11:46 AM Tee #1 Sergio Garcia Rory McIlroy Si Woo Kim
11:57 AM Tee #10 Danny Lee Robby Shelton Jeongwoo Ham
11:57 AM Tee #1 Byeong Hun An Abraham Ancer Joohyung Kim