clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 3 of the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP

The third round of the ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP tees off Saturday morning in Southern California. We’ve got a full list of tee times.

Justin Thomas chips onto the green on the ninth hole during the second round of the Zozo Championship golf tournament at Sherwood Country Club. Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports

The PGA Tour is headed into the weekend at Sherwood Country Club in Southern California. The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP has reached the halfway point with some notable names holding low scores. Justin Thomas leads at -14, followed by Dylan Frittelli and Lanto Griffin at -13, and then Patrick Cantlay and Scottie Scheffler at -12.

Tiger Woods made his return to action, and he got in a gear after a poor start. He entered Friday at the bottom of the leaderboard, but a six-under for the day improved him to -2 for the tournament. He’s well off the lead, but with no cut he’ll continue into the weekend.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Here are the tee times for Round 3 of the 2020 ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP. All times are Pacific.

2020 ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP, Saturday tee times

Tee time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:58 AM Tee #1 Carlos Ortiz Takumi Kanaya Daniel Berger
9:58 AM Tee #10 Rikuya Hoshino Cameron Champ Nick Taylor
10:09 AM Tee #1 Andrew Landry Mark Hubbard Talor Gooch
10:09 AM Tee #10 Tommy Fleetwood Joel Dahmen Brendon Todd
10:20 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Corey Conners Jordan Spieth
10:20 AM Tee #10 Rickie Fowler Matthew Wolff Jazz Janewattananond
10:31 AM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Cameron Smith Joaquin Niemann
10:31 AM Tee #10 Jason Day Mackenzie Hughes Matt Kuchar
10:42 AM Tee #1 Jon Rahm Alex Noren Collin Morikawa
10:42 AM Tee #10 Shugo Imahira Billy Horschel Ryo Ishikawa
10:53 AM Tee #1 Kevin Na Viktor Hovland Jim Herman
10:53 AM Tee #10 Harry Higgs Brad Kennedy Russell Henley
11:04 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Sebastián Muñoz Justin Rose
11:04 AM Tee #10 Rory McIlroy Gunn Charoenkul Paul Casey
11:15 AM Tee #1 Satoshi Kodaira Webb Simpson Brian Harman
11:15 AM Tee #10 Tom Hoge Shaun Norris Kevin Streelman
11:26 AM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Ryan Palmer Matthew Fitzpatrick
11:26 AM Tee #10 Hideki Matsuyama Xander Schauffele Byeong Hun An
11:37 AM Tee #1 Patrick Reed Tony Finau Kevin Kisner
11:37 AM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Chan Kim Tiger Woods
11:48 AM Tee #1 Harris English Bubba Watson Tyrrell Hatton
11:48 AM Tee #10 Brendan Steele Marc Leishman Phil Mickelson
11:59 AM Tee #1 Patrick Cantlay Scottie Scheffler Abraham Ancer
11:59 AM Tee #10 Mikumu Horikawa Danny Lee Michael Thompson
12:10 PM Tee #1 Justin Thomas Dylan Frittelli Lanto Griffin
12:10 PM Tee #10 Adam Long Naoki Sekito