clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 3 of the Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

The third round of the Shriners Hospitals for Children Open tees off Saturday morning in Las Vegas. We have a full list of tee times.

Patrick Cantlay tees off on the 17th hole during the second round of the Shriners Hospitals for Children Open golf tournament at TPC Summerlin. Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports

The PGA Tour is headed into the weekend at TPC Summerlin in Las Vegas. The Shriners Hospitals for Children Open has reached the halfway point with a five-way tie for first place at -14. Martin Laird, Patrick Cantlay, Brian Harman, Austin Cook, and Peter Malnati are all tied atop the leaderboard. Bryson DeChambeau is one shot back.

The cut line climbed throughout the afternoon and finished at -7. 66 golfers are headed into the weekend following the cut.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Brandt Snedeker and Denny McCarthy were part of a group of 11 golfers to finished at -7 and will pair up to open the third round at 7:30 a.m. PT. Patrick Cantlay and Martin Laird will close the third round, teeing off at 1 p.m.

Here are the tee times for Round 3 of the 2020 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open:

2020 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open, Saturday tee times

Tee time (PT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee time (PT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
7:30 AM Brandt Snedeker Denny McCarthy
7:40 AM Rob Oppenheim Sebastián Muñoz
7:50 AM Patton Kizzire Webb Simpson
8:00 AM Adam Hadwin Joel Dahmen
8:10 AM Luke Donald John Huh
8:20 AM Cameron Davis Hunter Mahan
8:30 AM Troy Merritt Russell Henley
8:40 AM C.T. Pan Andrew Putnam
8:50 AM Si Woo Kim Joaquin Niemann
9:00 AM Matthew NeSmith Matthew Wolff
9:10 AM George Markham Robby Shelton
9:25 AM Tom Lewis Matt Jones
9:35 AM Joseph Bramlett Tom Hoge
9:45 AM Beau Hossler Adam Schenk
9:55 AM Rory Sabbatini Sam Burns
10:05 AM Scott Piercy Zach Johnson
10:15 AM Cameron Smith Sung Kang
10:25 AM Justin Suh Emiliano Grillo
10:35 AM Ryan Palmer Charles Howell III
10:45 AM J.T. Poston Matt Kuchar
10:55 AM Will Zalatoris Louis Oosthuizen
11:05 AM Henrik Norlander Abraham Ancer
11:20 AM Michael Gligic Andrew Landry
11:30 AM Bronson Burgoon Cameron Tringale
11:40 AM Kevin Na Chez Reavie
11:50 AM Dylan Frittelli Harold Varner III
12:00 PM Sepp Straka Brice Garnett
12:10 PM Wyndham Clark Sungjae Im
12:20 PM Sergio Garcia Stewart Cink
12:30 PM James Hahn Nate Lashley
12:40 PM Peter Malnati Bryson DeChambeau
12:50 PM Brian Harman Austin Cook
1:00 PM Martin Laird Patrick Cantlay