clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the 2020 Masters

The Masters tees off at 7 a.m. ET on Thursday at Augusta National Golf Club. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups and Tiger Woods.

Bryson DeChambeau of the United States and Tiger Woods of the United States talk on the 18th green during a practice round prior to the Masters at Augusta National Golf Club on November 09, 2020 in Augusta, Georgia. Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images

The Masters is here! The Covid-19 pandemic delayed the April tournament and instead we get it in mid-November. College football, NFL, and the biggest golf tournament of the year. That’s going to make for a heck of a November weekend.

The tournament will tee off a 7 a.m. ET at August National Golf Club. Thursday’s coverage opens via live stream at ESPN+,, and the Masters App. Golf Channel picks up televised coverage at 8 a.m. and ESPN takes over at 1 p.m.

The morning starts at 7 a.m. with Corey Conners, Lucas Glover, and C.T. Pan teeing off at #1. Yuxin Lin, Sandy Lyle, and Jimmy Walker open the morning at #10. The final group tees off at #1 at 12:22 p.m. and includes Sungjae Im, Victor Perez, and Brendon Todd.

Tournament favorite Bryson DeChambeau tees off at 7:33 a.m. at the 10th hole with Louis Oosthuizen and Jon Rahm. Defending champion Tiger Woods tees off at 7:55 a.m. at the 10th hole with Shane Lowry and Andy Ogletree.

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 1 of the Masters on Thursday. All times listed are ET.

2020 Masters tee times, Thursday

Time (EST) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (EST) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 AM Tee #1 Corey Conners Lucas Glover C.T. Pan
7:00 AM Tee #10 Yuxin Lin Sandy Lyle Jimmy Walker
7:11 AM Tee #1 Charles Howell III Jazz Janewattananond Brandt Snedeker
7:11 AM Tee #10 Marc Leishman Hideki Matsuyama Webb Simpson
7:22 AM Tee #1 Andrew Landry Lukas Michel Larry Mize
7:22 AM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Kevin Kisner Scottie Scheffler
7:33 AM Tee #1 Matt Kuchar Kevin Na Lee Westwood
7:33 AM Tee #10 Bryson DeChambeau Louis Oosthuizen Jon Rahm
7:44 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Xander Schauffele Henrik Stenson
7:44 AM Tee #10 Paul Casey Tony Finau Patrick Reed
7:55 AM Tee #1 Jason Day Abel Gallegos Charl Schwartzel
7:55 AM Tee #10 Shane Lowry Andy Ogletree Tiger Woods
8:06 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Lanto Griffin Vijay Singh
8:06 AM Tee #10 Ian Poulter Jordan Spieth Gary Woodland
8:17 AM Tee #1 Rafa Cabrera Bello Matt Wallace Mike Weir
8:17 AM Tee #10 Si Woo Kim Nate Lashley Graeme McDowell
11:05 AM Tee #1 Sung Kang Erik van Rooyen
11:05 AM Tee #10 Justin Harding Shugo Imahira Nick Taylor
11:16 AM Tee #1 John Augenstein Rickie Fowler Danny Willett
11:16 AM Tee #10 Byeong Hun An Sebastian Munoz Chez Reavie
11:27 AM Tee #1 Abraham Ancer Phil Mickelson Bernd Wiesberger
11:27 AM Tee #10 Tommy Fleetwood Bubba Watson Matthew Wolff
11:38 AM Tee #1 Tyrrell Hatton Collin Morikawa Adam Scott
11:38 AM Tee #10 Billy Horschel Francesco Molinari Cameron Smith
11:49 AM Tee #1 Matthew Fitzpatrick Brooks Koepka Justin Thomas
11:49 AM Tee #10 Christiaan Bezuidenhout Bernhard Langer J.T. Poston
12:00 PM Tee #1 Patrick Cantlay Dustin Johnson Rory McIlroy
12:00 PM Tee #10 Fred Couples Dylan Frittelli Max Homa
12:11 PM Tee #1 Cameron Champ Zach Johnson Justin Rose
12:11 PM Tee #10 Jose Maria Olazabal Andrew Putnam James Sugrue
12:22 PM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Victor Perez Brendon Todd