clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the 2020 Charles Schwab Challenge

The second round of the Charles Schwab Challenge tees off at 7:50 a.m. on Friday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

The PGA Tour is back in action! The Tour restarted the 2019-2020 season on Thursday with the first round of the Charles Schwab Challenge at Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas. The tournament teed off at 7:50 a.m. ET, and the golfers are making their way through the 18 holes as this is published. Online streaming is available at PGA Tour Live and Golf Channel is picking up coverage from 4-7 p.m.

Golfers will be teeing off until well into the afternoon, but we already have the tee time schedule for Friday’s second round of play. Generally the players flip sides, so if you teed off in the morning on Thursday, you tee off in the afternoon on Friday.

The first tee times on Friday are again at 7:50 a.m. Patrick Rodgers and Carlos Ortiz are teeing off at Hole No. 1, while Charley Hoffman, Bud Cauley, and Harry Higgs are teeing off at Hole No. 10. The final tee time of the day features Tom Lehman, Henrik Norlander, and Tyler McCumber teeing off at Hole No. 10 at 3:12 p.m.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

1:55 p.m., Hole 1: Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson, Justin Rose
2:06 p.m., Hole 1: Phil Mickelson, Kevin Na, Gary Woodland
8:45 a.m., Hole 10: Rickie Fowler, Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth
8:56 a.m., Hole 10: Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm, Brooks Koepka

The tournament will not have an 8:46 p.m. tee time to pay respects to George Floyd. The PGA Tour described it as follows:

As the PGA TOUR commits to amplifying the voices and efforts underway to end systemic issues of racial and social injustices impacting our country, we have reserved the 8:46 a.m. tee time at the Charles Schwab Challenge to pay our respects to the memory of George Floyd. We will pause at 8:46 a.m. during each round for a moment of silence, prayer and reflection.

Charles Schwab Challenge Friday tee times

Tee Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
10 7:50 AM Charley Hoffman Bud Cauley Harry Higgs
1 7:50 AM Patrick Rodgers Carlos Ortiz
10 8:01 AM Matthew Fitzpatrick Denny McCarthy Sepp Straka
1 8:01 AM Talor Gooch Sam Ryder Jazz Janewattananond
10 8:12 AM Harold Varner III Zac Blair Scottie Scheffler
1 8:12 AM Chad Campbell Matt Wallace Xinjun Zhang
10 8:23 AM Cameron Smith Joaquin Niemann Adam Long
1 8:23 AM Andrew Putnam Billy Horschel Danny Willett
10 8:34 AM Tyler Duncan Brendon Todd Sung Kang
1 8:34 AM Collin Morikawa Bubba Watson Zach Johnson
10 8:45 AM Justin Thomas Rickie Fowler Jordan Spieth
1 8:45 AM Kevin Kisner Xander Schauffele Jim Furyk
10 8:56 AM Rory McIlroy Brooks Koepka Jon Rahm
1 8:56 AM Nate Lashley C.T. Pan Scott Piercy
10 9:07 AM Webb Simpson Matt Kuchar Tony Finau
1 9:07 AM Keegan Bradley Jason Day Si Woo Kim
10 9:18 AM Lanto Griffin Sebastián Muñoz Sergio Garcia
1 9:18 AM Matt Jones Scott McCarron Byeong Hun An
10 9:29 AM Chris Kirk Scott Brown Josh Teater
1 9:29 AM Emiliano Grillo Bronson Burgoon Mark Hubbard
10 9:40 AM Rafa Cabrera Bello Richy Werenski Adam Schenk
1 9:40 AM John Senden Nick Watney Erik van Rooyen
10 8:51 AM Peter Uihlein Maverick McNealy Matthew NeSmith
10 9:51 AM Peter Uihlein Maverick McNealy Matthew NeSmith
1 9:51 AM Keith Clearwater Kramer Hickok Andy Ogletree
10 10:02 AM David Frost Cameron Davis Franklin Corpening
10 1:00 PM Ryan Palmer Brian Harman Bill Haas
1 1:00 PM J.J. Henry Tom Hoge
10 1:11 PM Wyndham Clark Doc Redman Robby Shelton
1 1:11 PM Lucas Glover Beau Hossler Kyoung-Hoon Lee
10 1:22 PM Brian Stuard Branden Grace Scott Harrington
1 1:22 PM Jhonattan Vegas Joel Dahmen Alex Noren
10 1:33 PM Kevin Tway Patton Kizzire Russell Knox
1 1:33 PM Sungjae Im Dylan Frittelli Keith Mitchell
10 1:44 PM Chez Reavie Charles Howell III Pat Perez
1 1:44 PM Patrick Reed Marc Leishman Graeme McDowell
10 1:55 PM Viktor Hovland Brice Garnett Jason Dufner
1 1:55 PM Dustin Johnson Justin Rose Bryson DeChambeau
10 2:06 PM Matthew Wolff Corey Conners Louis Oosthuizen
1 2:06 PM Kevin Na Gary Woodland Phil Mickelson
10 2:17 PM Troy Merritt Brendan Steele Jimmy Walker
1 2:17 PM Andrew Landry Max Homa Steve Stricker
10 2:28 PM Cameron Champ Shane Lowry Jim Herman
1 2:28 PM J.T. Poston Ian Poulter Daniel Berger
10 2:39 PM Kevin Streelman Rory Sabbatini Abraham Ancer
1 2:39 PM Chesson Hadley Bernhard Langer Jason Kokrak
10 2:50 PM Adam Hadwin Harris English Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1 2:50 PM Ryan Moore Vaughn Taylor Victor Perez
10 3:01 PM Mackenzie Hughes Danny Lee Brian Gay
1 3:01 PM Olin Browne Doug Ghim Tom Lewis
10 3:12 PM Tom Lehman Henrik Norlander Tyler McCumber