clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2020 Charles Schwab Challenge

The Charles Schwab Challenge wraps up on Sunday with Xander Schauffele holding a one stroke lead over five golfers. We have a rundown of how tee times are determined for the final round, and will have a full list of have a full list of tee times once they’re finalized.

Xander Schauffele of the United States plays his shot from the eighth tee during the third round of the Charles Schwab Challenge on June 13, 2020 at Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas. Photo by Ronald Martinez/Getty Images

UPDATE: The tee times are set below. Brian Stuard starts the morning with a 7:45 a.m. ET tee time. Xander Schauffele and Gary Woodland have the final tee time of the day at 1:10 p.m.

The PGA Tour is set to host its first Sunday tournament finale since returning from the Covid-19 pandemic suspension of play. The 2020 Charles Schwab Challenge is through 54 holes of play at Colonial, and Xander Schauffele holds a one stroke lead at -13.

The third round wrapped and we are now awaiting the assignment of tee times for Sunday’s final round. Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Schauffele will be in the final group, and will be paired with one of Gary Woofland, Justin Thomas, Branden Grace, Colln Morikawa, or Jordan Spieth. The remaining -12 golfers will be paired off, then Daniel Berger and Harold Varner will be together at -11, and so on down the line. Brian Stuard (+2) will be in the first pair on Sunday, with one of Jhonattan Vegas, Scott Piercy, Denny McCarthy, or Zac Blair.

Here is a full list of tee times for Sunday morning.

Charles Schawab Challenge, final round tee times

Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
7:45 AM Brian Stuard N/A
7:50 AM Denny McCarthy Zac Blair
8:00 AM Jhonattan Vegas Scott Piercy
8:10 AM Adam Schenk Doc Redman
8:20 AM Keith Mitchell Joaquin Niemann
8:30 AM Richy Werenski Bronson Burgoon
8:40 AM Matthew Wolff Pat Perez
8:50 AM Jason Dufner Matthew NeSmith
9:00 AM Zach Johnson Talor Gooch
9:10 AM Andrew Landry Byeong Hun An
9:20 AM Harry Higgs Louis Oosthuizen
9:30 AM Scottie Scheffler Billy Horschel
9:40 AM Chris Kirk Lucas Glover
9:50 AM Patrick Rodgers Viktor Hovland
10:00 AM Matt Jones Tyler Duncan
10:10 AM Rory Sabbatini Brooks Koepka
10:20 AM Bud Cauley Matthew Fitzpatrick
10:30 AM Alex Noren Keegan Bradley
10:40 AM Rafa Cabrera Bello Brian Harman
10:50 AM Adam Hadwin Kevin Kisner
11:00 AM Maverick McNealy Tony Finau
11:10 AM Peter Uihlein Joel Dahmen
11:20 AM Ian Poulter Jim Furyk
11:30 AM Bubba Watson Charles Howell III
11:40 AM Sungjae Im Mark Hubbard
11:50 AM Cameron Champ Jason Kokrak
12:00 PM J.T. Poston Chesson Hadley
12:10 PM Rory McIlroy Bryson DeChambeau
12:20 PM Corey Conners Justin Rose
12:30 PM Patrick Reed Abraham Ancer
12:40 PM Daniel Berger Harold Varner III
12:50 PM Collin Morikawa Jordan Spieth
1:00 PM Justin Thomas Branden Grace
1:10 PM Xander Schauffele Gary Woodland