clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2020 RBC Heritage

The RBC Heritage wraps up on Sunday with Tyrrell Hatton holding a slim lead. We have a rundown of how tee times are determined for the final round, and will have a full list of have a full list of tee times once they’re finalized.

Tyrrell Hatton of England plays his shot from the 18th tee during the third round of the RBC Heritage on June 20, 2020 at Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

The PGA Tour wraps up its second tournament since returning from the Covid-19 pandemic suspension of play. The 2020 RBC Heritage is through 54 holes of play at Harbour Town Golf Links, and we have quite the cluster atop the leaderboard. Tyrrell Hatton closed out the round with a one-stoke lead at -15, but as Saturday’s play comes to an end, Abraham Ancer, Ryan Palmer, and Webb Simpson have all moved into a tie with him.

The third round closed out a few minutes ago, and we now have the assignment of tee times for Sunday’s final round. Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

A week ago, Xander Schauffele was in the final group paired with Gary Woodland. This week, Schauffele will be the first golfer on the course Sunday morning. A +4 on Saturday dropped him to even for the tournament, two strokes back of the next closest. Schauffele, will tee off by himself first thing Sunday morning, followed by Danny Lee and Jordan Spieth.

Tyrrell Hatton, Abraham Ancer, Ryan Palmer, and Webb Simpson are all sitting at -15 to close out the day. This group will make up the final two groups to tee off on Sunday.

Here’s the full list of tee times for Sunday.

RBC Heritage Round 4 Tee Times

Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:10 PM Tyrrell Hatton Abraham Ancer
2:00 PM Ryan Palmer Webb Simpson
1:50 PM Carlos Ortiz Daniel Berger
1:40 PM Joel Dahmen Joaquin Niemann
1:30 PM Chris Stroud Sergio Garcia
1:20 PM Erik van Rooyen Michael Thompson
1:10 PM Ian Poulter Matthew Fitzpatrick
1:00 PM Corey Conners Brice Garnett
12:50 PM Alex Noren Andrew Landry
12:40 PM Dustin Johnson Brooks Koepka
12:30 PM Bryson DeChambeau Matt Wallace
12:20 PM J.T. Poston Tony Finau
12:10 PM Sam Ryder Tyler Duncan
12:00 PM Jhonattan Vegas Doc Redman
11:50 AM Scott Stallings Rory McIlroy
11:40 AM Justin Rose Lucas Glover
11:30 AM Matt Kuchar Sebastián Muñoz
11:20 AM Mackenzie Hughes Matt Jones
11:10 AM Justin Thomas Jon Rahm
11:00 AM Charl Schwartzel Maverick McNealy
10:50 AM Adam Hadwin Mark Hubbard
10:40 AM Viktor Hovland Chesson Hadley
10:30 AM Christiaan Bezuidenhout Wyndham Clark
10:20 AM Branden Grace Sepp Straka
10:10 AM Collin Morikawa Harris English
10:00 AM Bill Haas Rory Sabbatini
9:50 AM Max Homa Jason Dufner
9:40 AM Dylan Frittelli Chez Reavie
9:30 AM Brian Harman Jim Herman
9:20 AM C.T. Pan Vaughn Taylor
9:10 AM Ernie Els Matthew NeSmith
9:00 AM Peter Malnati Harry Higgs
8:50 AM Bernhard Langer Brian Stuard
8:40 AM Ryan Armour Gary Woodland
8:30 AM Stewart Cink Troy Merritt
8:20 AM Wesley Bryan Bubba Watson
8:10 AM Jordan Spieth Danny Lee
8:05 AM Xander Schauffele