clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2020 Travelers Championship

The Travelers Championship wraps up on Sunday with Brendon Todd leading after a Saturday 61. We have a rundown of how tee times are determined for the final round, and will have a full list of have a full list of tee times once they’re finalized.

Brendon Todd of the United States lines up a putt on the 15th green during the third round of the Travelers Championship at TPC River Highlands on June 27, 2020 in Cromwell, Connecticut. Photo by Maddie Meyer/Getty Images

The PGA Tour closes out the Travelers Championship on Sunday in the third tournament since returning from the Covid-19 pandemic suspension of play. Each day has seen a host of low scores, with some blistering numbers atop the leaderboard.

Through 54 holes, Brendon Todd has the lead with a -18. Dustin Johnson impressed with a 61 on Saturday to move to -16, but Todd followed with his own 61 to hold a two shot lead heading into Sunday’s final round. Those two will make up the final pairing, with Kevin Streelman (-15) and Mackenzie Hughes (-14) in the next pair. Prior to them we’ll have Bryson DeChambeau and Kevin Na, who both sit at -13.

The third round closed out early this afternoon and we now have the full list of tee time assignments for Sunday’s final round. Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Here are the tee times for the Travelers Championship final round on Sunday, June 28th:

Travelers Championship final round tee times

Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:05 PM Brendon Todd Dustin Johnson
1:55 PM Kevin Streelman Mackenzie Hughes
1:45 PM Bryson DeChambeau Kevin Na
1:35 PM Scott Stallings Seung-Yul Noh
1:25 PM Patton Kizzire Abraham Ancer
1:15 PM Phil Mickelson Charley Hoffman
1:05 PM Kyle Stanley Viktor Hovland
12:55 PM Zach Johnson Brendan Steele
12:45 PM Will Gordon Jon Rahm
12:35 PM Wesley Bryan Brian Stuard
12:25 PM Rory McIlroy Ryan Armour
12:15 PM Lanto Griffin Tom Hoge
12:05 PM Adam Long Xander Schauffele
11:55 AM Si Woo Kim Joaquin Niemann
11:45 AM Sam Burns Patrick Cantlay
11:35 AM Paul Casey Sung Kang
11:25 AM Brandt Snedeker Hank Lebioda
11:15 AM Tyler Duncan Joel Dahmen
11:05 AM Jhonattan Vegas Marc Leishman
10:55 AM Jim Furyk Sergio Garcia
10:45 AM Doc Redman Emiliano Grillo
10:35 AM Mark Hubbard Harold Varner III
10:25 AM Aaron Wise Troy Merritt
10:15 AM Henrik Norlander Chez Reavie
10:05 AM Joseph Bramlett Lucas Glover
9:55 AM Louis Oosthuizen Michael Thompson
9:45 AM Jason Day Kevin Chappell
9:35 AM Jordan Spieth Byeong Hun An
9:25 AM Austin Cook Patrick Reed
9:15 AM Russell Henley Richy Werenski
9:05 AM Luke Donald Scott Brown
8:55 AM Rafa Cabrera Bello Roger Sloan
8:45 AM Sungjae Im Shane Lowry
8:35 AM Ian Poulter Greg Chalmers