clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the Memorial Tournament

The Memorial Tournament tees off at 7 a.m. on Thursday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

UPDATE: Brandt Snedeker has withdrawn from the Memorial Tournament.

The PGA Tour remains in Dublin, Ohio this week, following the Workday Charity open with the higher profile Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Golf Club. This is the biggest tournament since the Tour restarted play, in large part because of one name.

Tiger Woods is back for his first tournament since February, and while he is not the favorite to win, he will likely be the most watched golfer as long as he remains alive in the tournament. He will be playing with Rory McIlroy and Brooks Koepka on Thursday and Friday as one of the featured groups.

This week’s tournament gets underway Thursday morning at 7 a.m. ET. Golf Channel will broadcast Thursday and Friday from 2:30 to 6:30 p.m., Saturday from 12:30-3 and Sunday from 1-3:30 p.m. CBS will broadcast Saturday from 3-6 p.m. and Sunday from 3:30-7 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream all four days.

Tiger Woods and his featured group will tee off at 1:17 p.m. on Thursday on Hole No. 10. The morning starts at 7 a.m. with Xin-Jun Zhang, Tom Hoge, and Sepp Straka teeing off on the first hole and Louis Oosthuizen, Byeong-Hun An, and Carlos Ortiz teeing off on the tenth hole. The final group tees off at 2:01 p.m. when Dylan Frittelli and Graeme McDowell get going on the first hole.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

8:06 a.m., Hole #10: Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa, Patrick Cantlay
8:17 a.m., Hole #10: Justin Thomas, Xander Schauffele, Dustin Johnson
1:06 p.m., Hole #1: Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose, Shane Lowry
1:17 p.m., Hole #10: Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods, Brooks Koepka

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 1 of the Memorial Tournament on Thursday.

2020 Memorial Tournament, Thursday tee times

Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 AM Tee #1 Xin-Jun Zhang Tom Hoge Sepp Straka
7:00 AM Tee #10 Louis Oosthuizen Byeong-Hun An Carlos Ortiz
7:11 AM Tee #1 Matthew Fitzpatrick Alexander Noren Luke List
7:11 AM Tee #10 Mark Hubbard Wyndham Clark K.J. Choi
7:22 AM Tee #1 Brendan Steele Matt Wallace Scottie Scheffler
7:22 AM Tee #10 Ryan Moore Branden Grace Zac Blair
7:33 AM Tee #1 Sung Kang Kevin Kisner Nate Lashley
7:33 AM Tee #10 Max Homa Keegan Bradley Danny Willett
7:44 AM Tee #1 Bubba Watson Scott Piercy Joaquin Niemann
7:44 AM Tee #10 Jordan Spieth Andrew Landry Cameron Champ
7:55 AM Tee #1 Matthew Wolff Abraham Ancer Stewart Cink
7:55 AM Tee #10 Viktor Hovland Hideki Matsuyama Ian Poulter
8:06 AM Tee #1 Charles Howell III Troy Merritt Cameron Smith
8:06 AM Tee #10 Patrick Cantlay Collin Morikawa Bryson DeChambeau
8:17 AM Tee #1 Sebastian Munoz Keith Mitchell Patrick Reed
8:17 AM Tee #10 Xander Schauffele Justin Thomas Dustin Johnson
8:28 AM Tee #1 Jim Herman Vijay Singh Kevin Streelman
8:28 AM Tee #10 Jason Day William McGirt J.T. Poston
8:39 AM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Vaughn Taylor
8:39 AM Tee #10 Harry Higgs David Lingmerth Patrick Rodgers
8:50 AM Tee #1 Jason Scrivener Bernd Wiesberger Li Haotong
8:50 AM Tee #10 Bo Hoag Carl Pettersson Matthias Schwab
12:00 PM Tee #1 Harold Varner III Doc Redman Rafael Cabrera Bello
12:00 PM Tee #10 Matthew NeSmith Rory Sabbatini Danny Lee
12:11 PM Tee #1 Brian Stuard Scott Harrington Maverick McNealy
12:11 PM Tee #10 Bud Cauley Mackenzie Hughes Erik van Rooyen
12:22 PM Tee #1 Emiliano Grillo Henrik Norlander Joel Dahmen
12:22 PM Tee #10 Victor Perez Lucas Glover Jason Kokrak
12:33 PM Tee #1 Jimmy Walker Paul Casey Ernie Els
12:33 PM Tee #10 Marc Leishman Sungjae Im Si Woo Kim
12:44 PM Tee #1 Webb Simpson Billy Horschel Gary Woodland
12:44 PM Tee #10 Lanto Griffin Matt Kuchar Kevin Na
12:55 PM Tee #1 Tony Finau Sergio Garcia Jon Rahm
12:55 PM Tee #10 Ryan Palmer Steve Stricker Tyler Duncan
1:06 PM Tee #1 Phil Mickelson Justin Rose Shane Lowry
1:06 PM Tee #10 Zach Johnson Brendon Todd Rickie Fowler
1:17 PM Tee #1 Rory McIlroy Tiger Woods Brooks Koepka
1:17 PM Tee #10 Andrew Putnam Chez Reavie Jim Furyk
1:28 PM Tee #1 Daniel Berger Jason Dufner Kevin Tway
1:28 PM Tee #10 Adam Long Corey Conners Nick Taylor
1:39 PM Tee #1 Charl Schwartzel Talor Gooch Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:39 PM Tee #10 Brian Harman Jazz Janewattananond Adam Hadwin
1:50 PM Tee #1 Andy Ogletree Peter Kuest
1:50 PM Tee #10 Harris English Denny McCarthy
2:01 PM Tee #1 Dylan Frittelli Graeme McDowell