clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of 3M Open on Sunday

The finals round of the 3M Open tees off on Sunday. We have a rundown of how tee times are determined, and will have a full list of have a full list of tee times once they’re finalized.

Michael Thompson hits a tee shot on the 3rd hole during the third round of the 3M Open golf tournament at TPC Twin Cities. David Berding-USA TODAY Sports

UPDATE 6:20 p.m.: The third round is a wrap, and we’ll have tee times shortly. Michael Thompson and Richy Werenski finished the day tied atop the leaderboard at -15, while Charl Schwartzel and Tony Finau were tied for third at -13. Those will be your final two pairings for the final round.

The PGA Tour will wrap up the 2020 3M Open on Sunday, with Michael Thompson looking to secure his second career tournament victory, and first since winning the 2013 Honda Classic. He entered the third round tied for the lead and has pulled into a sizable lead for the time being.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round. Dylan Frittelli will compete by himself due to a previous positive Covid-19 test.

As of this article publishing, Thompson is at -16 and has a four stroke lead with four holes remaining. Max Homa, Talor Gooch, Richy Werenski, and Tony Finau are all behind him at -12, with Homa the only one to complete his third round. His -7 for Saturday is the second best performance of the round.

Here are the tee times for the final round of the 3M Open at TPC Twin Cities:

3M Open Final Round

Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
12:55 PM Michael Thompson Richy Werenski
12:45 PM Charl Schwartzel Tony Finau
12:35 PM Max Homa Cameron Tringale
12:25 PM Denny McCarthy Harris English
12:15 PM Alex Noren Ryan Moore
12:05 PM Nick Watney Cameron Davis
11:55 AM Charles Howell III Emiliano Grillo
11:45 AM Adam Long Talor Gooch
11:35 AM Xinjun Zhang Matthew Wolff
11:25 AM Robert Garrigus Si Woo Kim
11:15 AM Robby Shelton Hank Lebioda
11:05 AM Patrick Rodgers Danny Lee
10:55 AM Doug Ghim Bernd Wiesberger
10:45 AM Matthias Schwab Brice Garnett
10:35 AM Pat Perez Austin Cook
10:25 AM Dylan Frittelli
10:15 AM Kyle Stanley K.J. Choi
10:05 AM Chris Kirk Tim Wilkinson
9:55 AM Tom Lewis Bronson Burgoon
9:45 AM Tom Hoge Jason Dufner
9:35 AM Bo Hoag Stewart Cink
9:25 AM Brandon Hagy Luke List
9:15 AM Henrik Norlander Sam Burns
9:05 AM Sepp Straka Aaron Baddeley
8:55 AM Adam Schenk Scott Stallings
8:45 AM Michael Gligic Brian Harman
8:35 AM Alex Cejka Patton Kizzire
8:25 AM Josh Teater Chris Baker
8:15 AM Chase Koepka Kramer Hickok
8:05 AM John Merrick Michael Gellerman
7:55 AM Bo Van Pelt Rafa Cabrera Bello
7:45 AM Bill Haas Peter Uihlein
7:35 AM Kyoung-Hoon Lee Arjun Atwal
7:25 AM George McNeill Tommy Gainey
7:20 AM Matt Every