clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational Round 3 on Saturday

The third round of the WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational tees off on Saturday. We have a rundown of how tee times are determined, and will have a full list of have a full list of tee times once they’re finalized.

Brendon Todd of the United States plays his shot from the 18th tee during the second round of the World Golf Championship-FedEx St Jude Invitational at TPC Southwind on July 31, 2020 in Memphis, Tennessee. Photo by Andy Lyons/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is headed into the weekend at its World Golf Championship event. The WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational is a no cut event, which means the entire 78-golfer field will get a chance to play on Saturday and Sunday at TPC Southwind in Memphis, Tennessee.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Brendon Todd is atop the leaderboard at -11, followed by Rickie Fowler at -9. They will be in the final trio with Byeong Hun An, who finished at -7. They will tee off from Hole #1 at 1 p.m. ET. He is tied with Brooks Koepka and Chez Reavie through two rounds. Koepka and Reavie will be joined by Sung Kang in the third trio.

Round 3 gets underway at 11 a.m with a pair of trios. Cameron Champ, Mackenzie Hughes, and Nick Taylor will start the date at #1, while Tommy Fleetwood, Rory McIlroy, and Marc Leishman will start at #11.

Here are the tee times for Round 3 of the 2020 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational at TPC Southwind.

2020 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational 3rd round tee times

Tee Time (CT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee Time (CT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
12:00 PM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Rickie Fowler Byeong Hun An
12:00 PM Tee #10 Rafa Cabrera Bello Shaun Norris Paul Casey
11:50 AM Tee #1 Brooks Koepka Chez Reavie Sung Kang
11:50 AM Tee #10 Jazz Janewattananond Joaquin Niemann C.T. Pan
11:40 AM Tee #1 Matthew Fitzpatrick Jason Day Sungjae Im
11:40 AM Tee #10 Jon Rahm Bernd Wiesberger Patrick Cantlay
11:30 AM Tee #1 Webb Simpson Louis Oosthuizen Justin Thomas
11:30 AM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Michael Thompson Lucas Herbert
11:20 AM Tee #1 Kevin Na Scottie Scheffler Jason Kokrak
11:20 AM Tee #10 Victor Perez Tyler Duncan Robert MacIntyre
11:10 AM Tee #1 Dustin Johnson Shane Lowry Phil Mickelson
11:10 AM Tee #10 Tom Lewis Cameron Smith Brandt Snedeker
11:00 AM Tee #1 Kevin Streelman Jordan Spieth Graeme McDowell
11:00 AM Tee #10 Matthew Wolff Matt Jones Sebastian Soderberg
10:50 AM Tee #1 J.T. Poston Kevin Kisner Henrik Stenson
10:50 AM Tee #10 Andrew Landry Abraham Ancer Matt Wallace
10:40 AM Tee #1 Keegan Bradley Daniel Berger Matt Kuchar
10:40 AM Tee #10 Erik van Rooyen Ian Poulter Viktor Hovland
10:30 AM Tee #1 Xander Schauffele Sergio Garcia Bubba Watson
10:30 AM Tee #10 Tyrrell Hatton Collin Morikawa Haotong Li
10:20 AM Tee #1 Tony Finau Ryan Palmer Joel Dahmen
10:20 AM Tee #10 Corey Conners Bryson DeChambeau Gary Woodland
10:10 AM Tee #1 Max Homa Danny Willett Hideki Matsuyama
10:10 AM Tee #10 Christiaan Bezuidenhout Patrick Reed Billy Horschel
10:00 AM Tee #1 Cameron Champ Mackenzie Hughes Nick Taylor
10:00 AM Tee #10 Tommy Fleetwood Rory McIlroy Marc Leishman