clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship

The second round Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship tees off at 6:30 a.m. ET on Friday in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Mackenzie Hughes of Canada plays his shot from the sixth tee during the second round of the 120th U.S. Open Championship on September 18, 2020 at Winged Foot Golf Club in Mamaroneck, New York. Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in the Dominican Republic for it first tournament following the US Open. The Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship got underway on Thursday and is a makeup for the event postponed earlier this year due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The tournament will take place twice in the 2020-21 PGA Tour season, with a return engagement next March.

The event used to be a regular for the Tour and then became a PGA Tour alternate event. This year marks the first time it has been elevated to full FedEx Cup point event status and the winner earns an invite to the 2021 Masters.

The second round of the tournament gets underway Friday morning at 6:30 a.m. ET. Golf Channel will broadcast Friday from 3 to 6 p.m. and NBC will broadcast on Saturday and Sunday from 3 to 6 p.m.

On Friday, the first trios get going at 6:30 a.m. Kyle Stanley, Martin Laird, and Shawn Stefani get things going on Hole No. 1, while Arjun Atwal, David Hearn, and Anirban Lahiri tee off on Hole No. 10. The final groups tee off at 1:20 p.m. when Dominic Bozzelli, Rafael Campos, and Ben Cook tee off at No. 1 and Rhein Gibson, Thomas Detry, and Luke Graboyes tee off at No. 10.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

7:10 a.m., Hole #10: Pat Perez, Kevin Chappell, Charles Howell III
7:20 a.m., Hole #10: Emiliano Grillo, Jhonattan Vegas, Charley Hoffma
12 p.m., Hole #1: Graeme McDowell, Henrik Stenson, Corey Conners
12:10 p.m., Hole #1: Mackenzie Hughes, Adam Long, Keith Mitchell

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 2 of the Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship on Friday.

2020 Corales Puntacana Resort Club Championship, Friday tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:30 AM Tee #10 Arjun Atwal David Hearn Anirban Lahiri
6:30 AM Tee #1 Kyle Stanley Martin Laird Shawn Stefani
6:40 AM Tee #10 Matt Jones Beau Hossler Peter Uihlein
6:40 AM Tee #1 Brendon de Jonge Ryan Blaum Scott Harrington
6:50 AM Tee #10 Ben Martin Sean O'Hair Kyoung-Hoon Lee
6:50 AM Tee #1 Chris Stroud Peter Malnati Jamie Lovemark
7:00 AM Tee #10 C.T. Pan Kevin Tway Hudson Swafford
7:00 AM Tee #1 Martin Trainer Vaughn Taylor Denny McCarthy
7:10 AM Tee #10 Charles Howell III Pat Perez Kevin Chappell
7:10 AM Tee #1 Matt Every Alex Cejka Graham DeLaet
7:20 AM Tee #10 Jhonattan Vegas Charley Hoffman Emiliano Grillo
7:20 AM Tee #1 Robert Garrigus Kelly Kraft Sam Burns
7:30 AM Tee #10 Aaron Baddeley John Rollins Henrik Norlander
7:30 AM Tee #1 Brian Stuard John Merrick Patrick Rodgers
7:40 AM Tee #10 Rob Oppenheim Kramer Hickok Isidro Benitez
7:40 AM Tee #1 Mark Anderson Sebastian Cappelen Willy Pumarol
7:50 AM Tee #10 Michael Gellerman Julio Santos Roberto Díaz
7:50 AM Tee #1 Brandon Hagy Tyler McCumber Matt Oshrine
8:00 AM Tee #10 Carl Pettersson Michael Gligic Joohyung Kim
8:00 AM Tee #1 Andres Romero Zack Sucher Juan Jose Guerra
8:10 AM Tee #10 Wes Roach Matthias Schwab Alex Smalley
8:10 AM Tee #1 Carlos Franco Brian Davis Tommy Cocha
8:20 AM Tee #10 Chase Seiffert Ben Taylor Marcel Olivares
8:20 AM Tee #1 Hank Lebioda Ryan Brehm Gavin Hall
11:30 AM Tee #10 Luke List Adam Schenk Matthew NeSmith
11:30 AM Tee #1 Sangmoon Bae Ricky Barnes Josh Teater
11:40 AM Tee #10 J.J. Henry Tommy Gainey Roger Sloan
11:40 AM Tee #1 Fabián Gómez George McNeill J.J. Spaun
11:50 AM Tee #10 Scott Brown Parker McLachlin Zac Blair
11:50 AM Tee #1 Johnson Wagner Daniel Chopra Seamus Power
12:00 PM Tee #10 Michael Kim Ryan Armour Grayson Murray
12:00 PM Tee #1 Corey Conners Graeme McDowell Henrik Stenson
12:10 PM Tee #10 Nate Lashley Brice Garnett Patton Kizzire
12:10 PM Tee #1 Keith Mitchell Adam Long Mackenzie Hughes
12:20 PM Tee #10 Branden Grace John Senden Cameron Percy
12:20 PM Tee #1 Kiradech Aphibarnrat Xinjun Zhang Will Gordon
12:30 PM Tee #10 Chris Kirk Jonathan Byrd Bo Van Pelt
12:30 PM Tee #1 David Lingmerth D.J. Trahan Tim Wilkinson
12:40 PM Tee #10 James Hahn Bill Haas Robert Streb
12:40 PM Tee #1 Sam Ryder Sepp Straka Bo Hoag
12:50 PM Tee #10 Chris Baker Sebastián L. Saavedra Kurt Kitayama
12:50 PM Tee #1 Jason Bohn Will Zalatoris Justin Suh
1:00 PM Tee #10 Ted Purdy Joseph Bramlett Akshay Bhatia
1:00 PM Tee #1 Eric Axley Nelson Ledesma Michael Kartrude
1:10 PM Tee #10 Richard S. Johnson Vincent Whaley Stephen Stallings Jr.
1:10 PM Tee #1 Doug Ghim Kristoffer Ventura Hiram Silfa
1:20 PM Tee #10 Rhein Gibson Thomas Detry Luke Graboyes
1:20 PM Tee #1 Dominic Bozzelli Rafael Campos Ben Cook