clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 2 of the TOUR Championship

The second round of the TOUR Championship tees off at 11:45 a.m. ET on Saturday in Atlanta, Georgia. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Jon Rahm of Spain and Dustin Johnson of the United States fist bump after Jon Rahm of Spain made a 66-foot putt on their first sudden-death playoff hole to win during the final round of the BMW Championship on the North Course at Olympia Fields Country Club on August 30, 2020 in Olympia Fields, Illinois. Photo by Andy Lyons/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is wrapping up its 2019-2020 season this week with the annual TOUR Championship. The tournament got underway on Friday at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, and Dustin Johnson and Jon Rahm are tied for the lead.

The tournament will crown the 2020 FedExCup Playoffs champion. Dustin Johnson opened the tournament in first place at 10-under as the points leader. Jon Rahm followed him at -8. Johnson shot three under on Friday while Rahm shot five under, leaving them tied at -13.

This is a rare Friday to Monday tournament due to the Labor Day holiday and Saturday brings the second round. Golf Channel will broadcast Saturday from 1 to 6 p.m., Sunday from 1-3, and Monday from 12-1:30 p.m. NBC will broadcast Sunday from 3-7 p.m. and and Monday from 1:30-6 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream the rest of the way.

For most tournaments, the first two days have the same groups together teeing off throughout the day. For the TOUR Championship, it’s been entirely in order of the leaderboard. Dustin Johnson and Jon Rahm teed off to close the first round and will do so again in the second round, at 2:05 p.m. Justin Thomas (-11) and Rory McIlroy (-9) will tee off right before them, at 1:55 p.m.

Ryan Palmer and Kevin Kisner will open the second round. They are both at +1 for the tournament after shooting two over on Friday.

Here are the tee times for the second round of the TOUR Championship:

Tour Championship Round 2 Tee Times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:05 PM Dustin Johnson Jon Rahm
1:55 PM Justin Thomas Rory McIlroy
1:45 PM Abraham Ancer Xander Schauffele
1:35 PM Brendon Todd Sungjae Im
1:25 PM Webb Simpson Marc Leishman
1:15 PM Tyrrell Hatton Lanto Griffin
1:05 PM Daniel Berger Tony Finau
12:55 PM Hideki Matsuyama Harris English
12:45 PM Collin Morikawa Cameron Champ
12:35 PM Cameron Smith Kevin Na
12:25 PM Sebastián Muñoz Patrick Reed
12:15 PM Bryson DeChambeau Viktor Hovland
12:05 PM Scottie Scheffler Billy Horschel
11:55 AM Mackenzie Hughes Joaquin Niemann
11:45 AM Ryan Palmer Kevin Kisner