clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 3 of the 2021 Farmers Insurance Open

Round 3 of the 2021 Farmers Insurance Open tees off at Saturday morning at Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California. We have a full list of tee times.

Marc Leishman of Australia walks to the 17th tee box during the final round of the Farmers Insurance Open at Torrey Pines South on January 26, 2020 in San Diego, California. Photo by Ben Jared/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in Southern California for a second straight week at the iconic Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California. The Farmers Insurance Open got underway on Thursday and we’re now halfway through following Friday’s second round., teeing off at the always lovely Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California.

We’ve got a bunched up leaderboard at the top. Viktor Hovland is the leader after 36 holes with a -9. He went seven under on Friday to shoot into the lead. He’s followed by six golfers tied at -8. That group includes Jon Rahm, Adam Scott, Tony Finau, Lanto Griffin, Ryan Palmer, and Patrick Reed. They’re followed at -7 by Will Gordon, Robby Shelton, and Peter Malnati.

We don’t have tee times yet, but we know Hovland will be in the final group with one or two of the -8 scores. It would likely be Jon Rahm and/or Tony Finau given their low scores on the day (-5). The PGA will announce tee times before the end of the evening and we’ll drop them in here when we’ve got them.

Saturday’s tournament coverage gets going at 1 p.m. ET on Golf Channel. That runs for two hours, followed by three hours of CBS coverage until 6 p.m. Golf Channel picks up against from 1-3 on Sunday and then CBS closes out from 3-6:30.

Farmers Insurance Open Round 3

Tee time (EST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee time (EST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:50 AM Viktor Hovland Jon Rahm Adam Scott
9:40 AM Tony Finau Lanto Griffin Ryan Palmer
9:40 AM Tain Lee Tyler McCumber
9:30 AM Patrick Reed Will Gordon Robby Shelton
9:30 AM Louis Oosthuizen Byeong Hun An
9:20 AM Peter Malnati Alex Noren Sam Burns
9:20 AM Rickie Fowler Tom Lewis Francesco Molinari
9:10 AM Richy Werenski Will Zalatoris Jason Kokrak
9:10 AM Michael Kim Corey Conners Troy Merritt
9:00 AM Rory McIlroy Adam Hadwin Rory Sabbatini
9:00 AM Kevin Stadler Jason Dufner Phil Mickelson
8:50 AM Brandt Snedeker Max Homa Sam Ryder
8:50 AM Luke List Matthew NeSmith J.T. Poston
8:40 AM Harry Higgs Carlos Ortiz Talor Gooch
8:40 AM Cameron Percy Xinjun Zhang Bronson Burgoon
8:30 AM Wyndham Clark Lucas Glover Ted Potter, Jr.
8:30 AM Dylan Frittelli Sungjae Im Justin Suh
8:20 AM Chase Seiffert Cameron Tringale Marc Leishman
8:20 AM Matt Jones Sepp Straka Kevin Streelman
8:10 AM Bo Hoag Brandon Hagy Doug Ghim
8:10 AM Henrik Norlander Rhein Gibson Tim Wilkinson
8:00 AM Cameron Davis John Huh Gary Woodland
8:00 AM Xander Schauffele Steve Stricker Bill Haas
7:50 AM Pat Perez Danny Lee Roger Sloan
7:50 AM Kyle Stanley Kelly Kraft Grayson Murray
7:40 AM Hideki Matsuyama K.J. Choi Denny McCarthy
7:40 AM Charl Schwartzel Joseph Bramlett Kyle Mendoza