clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 2 of the 2021 Houston Open

The second round of the 2021 Houston Open tees off at 7:40 a.m. ET on Friday at the Memorial Park Golf Course in Houston. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

THE CJ CUP @ SUMMIT - Previews

Round 2 of the Houston Open will tee off early on Friday morning in Texas, and right now Talor Gooch has the lead after nine holes of Round 1 with a -4 score at Memorial Park.

The second day of the tournament gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 7:40 a.m. ET. You can watch Round 2 of the Houston Open on Friday from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel. Additionally, PGA Tour Live will air coverage of featured groups Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the Houston Open on Friday. The featured groups on Friday are the trio of Patrick Reed, John Huh, and Adam Scott and the trio of Matthew Wolff, Tony Finau, and Marc Leishman. That first trio tees off at 1:09 p.m. ET and the second trio tees off at 1:20 p.m. ET.

2021 Houston Open Round 4 Tee Times

Time (CT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (CT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
8:09 AM Tee #1 Robert Streb Aaron Rai Aaron Wise
8:09 AM Tee #10 Patrick Reed Tom Hoge Scott Piercy
8:20 AM Tee #1 Ryan Palmer Keith Mitchell Matthias Schwab
8:20 AM Tee #10 Hudson Swafford J.J. Spaun Chris Stroud
8:31 AM Tee #1 Alex Smalley Dylan Frittelli Davis Riley
8:31 AM Tee #10 Sungjae Im Andrew Putnam Scott Stallings
8:42 AM Tee #1 Maverick McNealy Mackenzie Hughes Kevin Streelman
8:42 AM Tee #10 Zach Johnson Matthew NeSmith Mito Pereira
8:53 AM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Joel Dahmen Chez Reavie
8:53 AM Tee #10 Sahith Theegala Henrik Norlander Max Homa
9:04 AM Tee #1 Hank Lebioda Sam Burns Lee Hodges
9:04 AM Tee #10 Stephan Jaeger Harry Higgs Brian Harman
9:15 AM Tee #1 Wyndham Clark Max McGreevy Cameron Smith
9:15 AM Tee #10 Bronson Burgoon Adam Scott Denny McCarthy
9:26 AM Tee #1 Adam Long Cameron Tringale Kelly Kraft
9:26 AM Tee #10 Erik van Rooyen MJ Daffue Talor Gooch
9:37 AM Tee #1 Vincent Whaley Marc Leishman Adam Schenk
9:37 AM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Tyler Duncan Lanto Griffin
9:48 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Russell Henley Luke List
9:48 AM Tee #10 Brian Stuard Jim Herman
9:59 AM Tee #1 Kramer Hickok Martin Trainer Kevin Tway
9:59 AM Tee #10 Jason Day Brice Garnett
10:10 AM Tee #1 Scottie Scheffler Jhonattan Vegas Matthew Wolff