clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the Waste Management Phoenix Open

The 2021 Waste Management Phoenix Open tees off at 9:20 a.m. ET on Thursday at TPC Scottsdale in Arizona. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Webb Simpson stands behind his ball on the 17th tee box during the final round of the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale on February 2, 2020 in Scottsdale, Arizona. Photo by Ben Jared/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The PGA Tour is headed to Arizona this week for the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale. Although the crowd will be limited, the loudest hole on the Tour will still be worth a watch this week.

A year ago, Webb Simpson beat Tony Finau in a playoff to win the tournament after both finished regulation at -17. This year, Jon Rahm (+625) enters as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook and he’s followed by Justin Thomas (+775), Xander Schauffele (+850), Rory McIlroy (+1150), and the defending champ Simpson (+1500). Finau is taking part in the Saudi International this weekend with other big names like Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambeau, and Patrick Reed.

The Waste Management Open gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 9:20 a.m. ET. Golf Channel will be offering coverage from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Thursday. PGA Tour LIVE will be streaming from 11-3.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the Waste Management Open on Thursday. The featured groups on Thursday are the trio of Si Woo Kim, Brooks Koepka, and Rickie Fowler and the trio of Daniel Berger, Rory McIlroy, and Xander Schauffele. That first trio tees off at 9:50 a.m. and the second trio tees off at 10 a.m.

The times below are in Mountain Time.

2021 Waste Management Open Round 1 Tee Times

Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:20 AM Tee #1 Kyle Stanley Sam Ryder Scott Harrington
7:20 AM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Byeong Hun An Will Zalatoris
7:30 AM Tee #1 Camilo Villegas Lucas Glover Rory Sabbatini
7:30 AM Tee #10 Matt Jones Luke List Jamie Lovemark
7:40 AM Tee #1 Joel Dahmen Tom Hoge Will Gordon
7:40 AM Tee #10 James Hahn Scott Brown Matthew NeSmith
7:50 AM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Ryan Palmer Russell Knox
7:50 AM Tee #10 Si Woo Kim Brooks Koepka Rickie Fowler
8:00 AM Tee #1 J.T. Poston Keith Mitchell Zach Johnson
8:00 AM Tee #10 Daniel Berger Rory McIlroy Xander Schauffele
8:10 AM Tee #1 Max Homa Satoshi Kodaira Patton Kizzire
8:10 AM Tee #10 Cameron Champ Bubba Watson Jason Day
8:20 AM Tee #1 Hudson Swafford Jason Dufner Jimmy Walker
8:20 AM Tee #10 Carlos Ortiz Nate Lashley Luke Donald
8:30 AM Tee #1 Brian Gay Richy Werenski Austin Cook
8:30 AM Tee #10 Sung Kang J.B. Holmes Andrew Putnam
8:40 AM Tee #1 Sebastián Muñoz Pat Perez Kevin Streelman
8:40 AM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Brian Harman Kevin Stadler
8:50 AM Tee #1 Ryan Moore Henrik Norlander Adam Schenk
8:50 AM Tee #10 Charley Hoffman Harry Higgs Bo Hoag
9:00 AM Tee #1 Brian Stuard Scott Stallings Mark Hubbard
9:00 AM Tee #10 Sam Burns Wyndham Clark Erik van Rooyen
11:40 AM Tee #1 Louis Oosthuizen Harold Varner III Scottie Scheffler
11:40 AM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Charl Schwartzel Denny McCarthy
11:50 AM Tee #1 Russell Henley Vaughn Taylor John Huh
11:50 AM Tee #10 Chris Kirk Hunter Mahan Bo Van Pelt
12:00 PM Tee #1 Padraig Harrington Steve Stricker Jerry Kelly
12:00 PM Tee #10 Danny Lee Patrick Rodgers Beau Hossler
12:10 PM Tee #1 Harris English Jon Rahm Justin Thomas
12:10 PM Tee #10 Stewart Cink Kevin Tway William McGirt
12:20 PM Tee #1 Webb Simpson Gary Woodland Hideki Matsuyama
12:20 PM Tee #10 Dylan Frittelli Adam Long Troy Merritt
12:30 PM Tee #1 Matthew Wolff Ryan Armour Brendan Steele
12:30 PM Tee #10 Tyler Duncan Michael Kim Grayson Murray
12:40 PM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Chez Reavie Brice Garnett
12:40 PM Tee #10 Martin Laird Corey Conners Ted Potter, Jr.
12:50 PM Tee #1 Robert Streb Michael Thompson Aaron Wise
12:50 PM Tee #10 Martin Trainer Matt Kuchar Keegan Bradley
1:00 PM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Billy Horschel Jordan Spieth
1:00 PM Tee #10 Doc Redman Sepp Straka Tom Lewis
1:10 PM Tee #1 Cameron Tringale Talor Gooch Xinjun Zhang
1:10 PM Tee #10 Sean O'Hair Kyoung-Hoon Lee Robby Shelton
1:20 PM Tee #1 Mark Anguiano Davis Riley John Augenstein
1:20 PM Tee #10 Vincent Whaley Jesse Mueller Nick Hardy