clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the WGC-Workday Championship

The second round of the 2021 WGC Workday Championship tees off at 10:58 a.m. ET on Friday at the Concession Golf Club in Bradenton, Florida. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Dustin Johnson of the United States plays his shot from the 11th tee during the final round of The Genesis Invitational at Riviera Country Club on February 21, 2021 in Pacific Palisades, California. Photo by Sean M. Haffey/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in Bradenton, Florida this week at The Concession Golf Club for its latest World Golf Championship event. This week’s tournament is normally the WGC-Mexico, but COVID-19 is preventing travel out of country. The tournament has been moved to Florida and renamed the WGC-Workday Championship.

Patrick Reed won last year’s tournament and Bryson DeChambeau finished second. Dustin Johnson opened the tournament as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook.

The second round of the tournament gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 10:58 a.m. ET and running through 1:10 p.m. Television coverage runs from 1-6 p.m. on Golf Channel. PGA TOUR Live will stream featured groups coverage from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the WGC Workday Championship on Friday. The featured groups on Friday are the trios of Patrick Reed, Viktor Hovland, and Bryson DeChambeau, and Jon Rahm, Hideki Matsuyama, and Tony Finau.

WGC-Workday Championship 2021, Round 2 tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
10:58 AM Tee #1 Andy Sullivan Cameron Champ Brandon Stone
10:58 AM Tee #10 Tyrrell Hatton Harris English Gary Woodland
11:09 AM Tee #1 Kevin Na Cameron Smith Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:09 AM Tee #10 Tyrrell Hatton Harris English Gary Woodland
11:20 AM Tee #1 Billy Horschel Sergio Garcia Aaron Rai
11:20 AM Tee #10 Patrick Cantlay Justin Rose Carlos Ortiz
11:31 AM Tee #1 Ryan Palmer Louis Oosthuizen Bernd Wiesberger
11:31 AM Tee #10 Bryson DeChambeau Patrick Reed Viktor Hovland
11:42 AM Tee #1 Will Zalatoris Bubba Watson Sami Valimaki
11:42 AM Tee #10 Jon Rahm Tony Finau Hideki Matsuyama
11:53 AM Tee #1 Danie van Tonder Brad Kennedy Yuki Inamori
11:53 AM Tee #10 Tommy Fleetwood Abraham Ancer Kevin Kisner
12:04 PM Tee #1 Min Woo Lee Trevor Simsby
12:04 PM Tee #10 Brendon Todd Erik van Rooyen Wade Ormsby
12:15 PM Tee #1 David Lipsky JC Ritchie
12:15 PM Tee #10 Scottie Scheffler Sebastián Muñoz Rafa Cabrera Bello
12:26 PM Tee #1 Chan Kim Jason Scrivener Laurie Canter
12:26 PM Tee #10 Sungjae Im Jason Day Lanto Griffin
12:37 PM Tee #1 Justin Thomas Rory McIlroy Max Homa
12:37 PM Tee #10 Collin Morikawa Webb Simpson Joaquin Niemann
12:48 PM Tee #1 Dustin Johnson Brooks Koepka Daniel Berger
12:48 PM Tee #10 Marc Leishman Lee Westwood Matt Kuchar
12:59 PM Tee #1 Xander Schauffele Matthew Fitzpatrick Adam Scott
12:59 PM Tee #10 Jason Kokrak Rasmus Hojgaard Thomas Detry
1:10 PM Tee #1 Matthew Wolff Victor Perez Shane Lowry