clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the Dixie Vodka 400 at Homestead on Sunday

We go over how you can watch NASCAR’s Dixie Vodka 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway via live stream.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NASCAR Price Check – Dixie Vodka 400 - Fantasy Salary Review

The 2021 NASCAR Cup Series is underway, and the Dixie Vodka 400 is set to run at the Homestead-Miami Speedway on Sunday, February 28th. The race starts at 3:30 p.m. ET and will be broadcast on FOX and air via live stream art FOX Live.

Christopher Bell is fresh off his first-ever Cup Series win at Sunday’s O’Reilly Auto Parts 253 at Daytona Internation Speedway’s road course. He’s considered to be a longshot this weekend and will have to keep up with several drivers who’ve been very successful at Homestead Miami Speedway in recent years.

Denny Hamlin claimed the pole for this race and stands out from the rest of the pack. He (+500) is the odds-on favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook and won the Dixie Vodka 400 for the third time in his career last year. He’s trailed by 2020 Cup Series champ Chase Elliott (+600), Kevin Harvick (+600), Martin Truex Jr. (+700), and Kyle Larson (+800). Harvick and Truex have both won the Dixie Vodka 400 once. Joey Logano (+1000) joins Hamlin on the front row.

How to watch the Dixie Vodka 400

Date: Sunday, February 28th
Time: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV channel: FOX
Live stream: FOX Live

Live streaming the Dixie Vodka 400 on FOX will require a cable login. If you don’t have a cable login to access the Fox Sports Go app, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Starting lineup

2021 Dixie Vodka 400, starting grid

Start pos. Driver Car # Team
Start pos. Driver Car # Team
1 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
2 Joey Logano 22 Team Penske
3 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
4 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
5 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
6 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
7 Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
8 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
9 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
10 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
12 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
13 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
14 Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske
15 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
16 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
17 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
18 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
19 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
20 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
21 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team
22 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
23 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
24 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
25 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
26 Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
27 Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports
28 Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
29 James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing
30 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
31 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
32 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
33 Timmy Hill 66 MBM Motorsports
34 BJ McLeod 78 Live Fast Motorsports
35 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
36 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
37 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
38 Quin Houff 0 StarCom Racing