clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the Arnold Palmer Invitational

The second round of the 2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational tees off at 7 a.m. ET on Friday at Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Orlando, Florida. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Can Rory McIlroy win the Arnold Palmer Invitational?

The PGA Tour continues its Florida swing this weekend with the Arnold Palmer Invitational. THE PLAYERS Championship is the big event next week, but this week brings the 120-person invitation-only event at Bay Hill.

Tyrrell Hatton is the defending champ, having beaten Marc Leishman by a single stroke. This came in spite of a +2 stumble on the final day. The final round was a rough one all around, with only ten golfers shooting under par.

The second round of the tournament gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 7 a.m. ET. The first trios of the day include Mark Hubbard, Will Gordon, and Christiaan Bezuidenhout teeing off at No. 1 and Lucas Glover, Patrick Rodgers, and Doc Redman teeing off at No. 10. Friday’s round will air on Golf Channel from 2-6 p.m. PGA Tour LIVE will live stream featured groups and holes from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the Arnold Palmer Invitational on Friday. We get four sets of featured groups for this tournament. In the morning, the trios include Sungjae Im, Marc Leishman, and Rickie Fowler, and Phil Mickelson, Bryson DeChambeau, and Patrick Reed. In the afternoon, we get Justin Rose, Rory McIlroy, and Francesco Molinari, and Adam Scott, Jason Day, and Brooks Koepka.

2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational, Round 2 tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:10 AM Tee #10 Lucas Glover Patrick Rodgers Doc Redman
7:00 AM Tee #1 Mark Hubbard Will Gordon Christiaan Bezuidenhout
7:00 AM Tee #10 Rory Sabbatini Wyndham Clark Will Zalatoris
7:11 AM Tee #1 Charl Schwartzel Byeong Hun An Joel Dahmen
7:11 AM Tee #10 Charley Hoffman Matt Jones Lee Westwood
7:22 AM Tee #1 Danny Lee Anirban Lahiri Doug Ghim
7:22 AM Tee #10 Graeme McDowell Paul Casey Keith Mitchell
7:33 AM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Sung Kang Kevin Kisner
7:33 AM Tee #10 Kevin Na Shane Lowry Ian Poulter
7:44 AM Tee #1 Sebastián Muñoz J.T. Poston Adam Long
7:44 AM Tee #10 Branden Grace Harris English Matthew Fitzpatrick
7:55 AM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Dylan Frittelli Henrik Stenson
7:55 AM Tee #10 Max Homa Patrick Reed Billy Horschel
8:06 AM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Corey Conners Zach Johnson
8:06 AM Tee #10 Viktor Hovland Rickie Fowler Jason Day
8:17 AM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Keegan Bradley Russell Knox
8:17 AM Tee #10 Camilo Villegas Erik van Rooyen Robert MacIntyre
8:28 AM Tee #1 Padraig Harrington Paul Goydos Matthew NeSmith
8:28 AM Tee #10 Kristoffer Ventura Jazz Janewattananond Kamaiu Johnson
8:39 AM Tee #1 Robert Gamez Rod Perry John Augenstein
8:39 AM Tee #10 Tom Hoge Maverick McNealy Sam Ryder
11:40 AM Tee #10 Sam Burns Robby Shelton Bo Hoag
11:40 AM Tee #1 Kyle Stanley Talor Gooch Victor Perez
11:51 AM Tee #10 Matt Every Luke List Bernd Wiesberger
11:51 AM Tee #1 Brian Stuard Emiliano Grillo Tim Herron
12:02 PM Tee #10 Henrik Norlander Sepp Straka Tyler McCumber
12:02 PM Tee #1 Harold Varner III Kyoung-Hoon Lee Maverick McNealy
12:13 PM Tee #10 Robert Streb Hudson Swafford Andrew Putnam
12:13 PM Tee #1 Si Woo Kim Jim Herman Austin Cook
12:24 PM Tee #10 Jason Kokrak Jason Dufner Steve Stricker
12:24 PM Tee #1 Brian Gay Marc Leishman Charles Howell III
12:35 PM Tee #10 Tyler Duncan Brendan Steele Danny Willett
12:35 PM Tee #1 Martin Laird Brandt Snedeker Aaron Wise
12:46 PM Tee #10 Cameron Champ Chez Reavie Hideki Matsuyama
12:46 PM Tee #1 Tyrrell Hatton Rory McIlroy Francesco Molinari
12:57 PM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Lanto Griffin Patton Kizzire
12:57 PM Tee #1 Bryson DeChambeau Justin Rose Jordan Spieth
1:08 PM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Chris Kirk Tom Hoge
1:08 PM Tee #1 Louis Oosthuizen Denny McCarthy Cameron Davis
1:19 PM Tee #10 Cameron Tringale Tommy Fleetwood Alex Noren
1:19 PM Tee #1 Peter Malnati John Huh Cameron Percy
1:30 PM Tee #10 Matt Wallace Kramer Hickok Matthias Schmid