clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the RBC Heritage

Round 2 of the RBC Heritage tees off at 7 a.m. ET on Friday at the Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

What will Corey Conners bring at the RBC Heritage?

The PGA Tour is headed to Hilton Head Island in South Carolina this week for the RBC Heritage. The second round of the tournament tees off Friday morning at the Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head.

A year ago, Webb Simpson won the tournament by one stroke over Abraham Ancer. It was a tournament loaded with extremely low scores. The cut after two rounds was -4, and Simpson finished the tournament with a -22. He had to put together a phenomenal final round, shooting seven under to just edge out Ancer, Daniel Berger, and Tyrrell Hatton.

Simpson entered this year’s tournament as the co-favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook with odds at +1200, alongside Dustin Johnson. They were followed by Mark Hubbard (+1410) and Patrick Cantlay and Collin Morikawa (both at +1600). Last year’s runner up, Ancer, entered at +2800

Round 2 of the tournament gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 7:00 a.m. ET. You can watch coverage of the second round on the Golf Channel on Friday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET. Additionally, PGA Tour LIVE will have live stream coverage from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the on Thursday. The featured groups for the tournament include the following:

Branden Grace, Matt Kuchar, Matt Fitzpatrick
Billy Horschel, Dustin Johnson, Will Zalatoris
Webb Simpson, Corey Connors, Paul Casey
Collin Morikawa, Patrick Cantlay, Sergio Garcia

RBC Heritage, Round 2 tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 AM Tee #1 Russell Henley Matthew NeSmith Christiaan Bezuidenhout
7:00 AM Tee #10 Peter Malnati Scott Stallings Robert MacIntyre
7:11 AM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Anirban Lahiri Wyndham Clark
7:11 AM Tee #10 Lee Westwood Abraham Ancer Patrick Rodgers
7:22 AM Tee #1 Vaughn Taylor Sam Burns Bo Hoag
7:22 AM Tee #10 Brian Stuard Adam Schenk Tom Lewis
7:33 AM Tee #1 Robert Streb Jim Herman Jason Dufner
7:33 AM Tee #10 Carlos Ortiz Brendon Todd Aaron Wise
7:44 AM Tee #1 Shane Lowry Ian Poulter Pat Perez
7:44 AM Tee #10 CT Pan Kevin Kisner Wesley Bryan
7:55 AM Tee #1 Kevin Na Dylan Frittelli Mackenzie Hughes
7:55 AM Tee #10 Cameron Smith Tyler Duncan Sebastián Muñoz
8:06 AM Tee #1 Chez Reavie Scott Piercy Ryan Armour
8:06 AM Tee #10 Webb Simpson Corey Conners Paul Casey
8:17 AM Tee #1 Hudson Swafford Danny Willett Davis Love III
8:17 AM Tee #10 Collin Morikawa Patrick Cantlay Sergio Garcia
8:28 AM Tee #1 Chris Kirk Ben Martin Beau Hossler
8:28 AM Tee #10 Harris English Tyrell Hatton JT Poston
8:39 AM Tee #1 Byeong Hun An Sepp Straka Doc Redman
8:39 AM Tee #10 Brian Harman Bo Van Pelt Will Gordon
8:50 AM Tee #1 Nick Watney Henrik Norlander Kyoung-Hoon Lee
8:50 AM Tee #10 Ryan Moore Scott Brown Rafael Campos
11:50 AM Tee #1 Bryson Nimmer John Augenstein Tommy Gibson
11:50 AM Tee #10 Danny Lee Denny McCarthy Tyler McCumber
12:01 PM Tee #1 Camilo Villegas Harry Higgs Robby Shelton
12:01 PM Tee #10 Lucas Glover Mark Hubbard Matt Wallace
12:12 PM Tee #1 Bill Haas Tom Hoge Brandon Hagy
12:12 PM Tee #10 Charley Hoffman Chase Seiffert Doug Ghim
12:23 PM Tee #1 Kyle Stanley Maverick McNealy Cameron Davis
12:23 PM Tee #10 Stewart Cink Andrew Landry Satoshi Kodaira
12:34 PM Tee #1 Nick Taylor Andrew Putnam Russell Knox
12:34 PM Tee #10 Brian Gay Sung Kang Kevin Tway
12:45 PM Tee #1 Austin Cook William McGirt Kevin Streelman
12:45 PM Tee #10 Richy Werenski Michael Kim Jim Furyk
12:56 PM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Troy Merritt Ted Potter, Jr.
12:56 PM Tee #10 Branden Grace Matt Kuchar Matt Fitzpatrick
1:07 PM Tee #1 Si Woo Kim Charles Howell III Zach Johnson
1:07 PM Tee #10 Billy Horschel Dustin Johnson Will Zalatoris
1:18 PM Tee #1 Martin Trainer Adam Long Brandt Snedeker
1:18 PM Tee #10 Daniel Berger Brice Garnett Patton Kizzire
1:29 PM Tee #1 Michael Thompson Graeme McDowell Luke Donald
1:29 PM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Harold Varner III Xinjun Zhang
1:40 PM Tee #1 Chesson Hadley Rory Sabbatini Rommy Fleetwood
1:40 PM Tee #10 Hunter Mahan Alex Noren Scott Harrington
1:51 PM Tee #10 KJ Choi Luke List Michael Gligic
Bryson Nimmer John Augenstein Tommy Gibson