clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the 2021 Valero Texas Open

The third round of the Valero Texas Open tees off on Saturday with Cameron Tringale opening the day as the leader. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Cameron Tringale talks with his caddie on the third hole during the second round of Valero Texas Open at TPC San Antonio Oaks Course on April 02, 2021 in San Antonio, Texas. Photo by Steve Dykes/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in San Antonio this weekend to close out the schedule before next week’s Masters Tournament. The first 36 holes are coming to a close at the Valero Texas Open and Cameron Tringale is your leader heading into the weekend.

Tringale has shot nine under through the first two rounds and holds a two shot lead over Matt Wallace and Jordan Spieth. Kevin Stadler, Kyle Stanley, and Erik van Rooyen follow at five under through 36 holes. Notable, pre-tournament favorite Tony Finau shot three over and is not going to make the cut.

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday morning. Television coverage airs on Golf Channel from 1-3:30 p.m. ET and then pivots to NBC from 3:30-6 p.m. PGA Tour Live will have coverage of the third round all day from 8:15 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Here are the tee times for the third round of the 2021 Valero Texas Open:

Valero Texas Open Round 3

Time (CT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (CT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
11:55 AM Tee #1 Cameron Tringale Matt Wallace Jordan Spieth
11:55 AM Tee #10 Bo Van Pelt Rafael Campos Tain Lee
11:44 AM Tee #1 Kevin Stadler Kyle Stanley Erik van Rooyen
11:44 AM Tee #10 Branden Grace Brendan Steele Scott Stallings
11:33 AM Tee #1 Brandt Snedeker Matt Kuchar Camilo Villegas
11:33 AM Tee #10 Sam Fidone Ben Martin Scottie Scheffler
11:22 AM Tee #1 Lucas Glover Brandon Hagy Anirban Lahiri
11:22 AM Tee #10 Beau Hossler Doug Ghim Kris Ventura
11:11 AM Tee #1 Doc Redman Rafa Cabrera Bello Rory Sabbatini
11:11 AM Tee #10 Joel Dahmen Cameron Champ Lanto Griffin
11:00 AM Tee #1 Hideki Matsuyama Keith Mitchell Charley Hoffman
11:00 AM Tee #10 Will Gordon K.J. Choi Kelly Kraft
10:49 AM Tee #1 Sung Kang Sebastián Muñoz Chase Seiffert
10:49 AM Tee #10 Vaughn Taylor Greyson Sigg Sebastian Cappelen
10:38 AM Tee #1 Cameron Davis Seung-Yul Noh Nick Taylor
10:38 AM Tee #10 Aaron Wise Patton Kizzire D.J. Trahan
10:27 AM Tee #1 Pat Perez Adam Hadwin Sepp Straka
10:27 AM Tee #10 Troy Merritt Corey Conners Graeme McDowell
10:16 AM Tee #1 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Ryan Moore Gary Woodland
10:16 AM Tee #10 Denny McCarthy Tom Lewis Abraham Ancer
10:05 AM Tee #1 Ryan Palmer Luke List Padraig Harrington
10:05 AM Tee #10 Chesson Hadley Vincent Whaley Joseph Bramlett
9:54 AM Tee #1 Martin Trainer Si Woo Kim Matthew NeSmith
9:54 AM Tee #10 Tom Hoge John Huh Martin Laird
9:43 AM Tee #1 Charl Schwartzel Rickie Fowler Keegan Bradley
9:43 AM Tee #10 Jimmy Walker Tyler Duncan Chris Kirk