clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the Ag-Pro 300 Xfinity race on TV, via live stream

We go over how you can watch the Ag-Pro 300 of the 2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series at the Talladega Superspeedway.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Chase Briscoe, driver of the #98 Ford Performance Racing School Ford, and Brandon Jones, driver of the #19 Menards/Swiffer Toyota, lead the field during the NASCAR Xfinity Series Ag-Pro 300 at Talladega Superspeedway on October 03, 2020 in Talladega, Alabama. Photo by Brian Lawdermilk/Getty Images

The 2021 NASCAR Xfinity series continues this week with the Ag-Pro 300 at the Talladega Superspeedway. The 113 lap, 300-mile race is scheduled to start at 4:00 p.m. ET, though the weather could pose a problem. The race will air on FOX and be available for live stream at FOX Live and the FOX Sports GO app.

A.J. Allmendinger and Justin Haley are co-favorites at DraftKings Sportsbook, installed at +650 to win and +210 to finish in the top three. They’re followed by Austin Cindric (+850 to win, +275 for top three) and then Harrison Burton and Noah Gragson (+1000 to win, +300 to finish top three). Cindric and Daniel Hemric will start on the front row on Saturday.

Haley is the defending champ and won both Talladega races last year. He won the Ag-Pro 300 in October with the next four finishers including Ryan Sieg, Noah Gragson, Brandon Jones, and Daniel Hemric. He also won the Unhinged 300 in June, with the next four finishers including Ross Chastain, Jeb Burton, Austin Cindric, and Brett Moffitt.

How to watch the Ag-Pro 300

Date: Saturday, April 24th
Time: 4:00 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: FOX Live

Live streaming the Ag-Pro 300 on FOX will require a cable login. If you don’t have a cable login to access the Fox Sports Go app, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Starting lineup

2021 Ag-Pro 300, starting grid

Start pos. Driver Car # Team
Start pos. Driver Car # Team
1 Austin Cindric 22 Ford
2 Daniel Hemric 18 Toyota
3 Harrison Burton 20 Toyota
4 Noah Gragson 9 Chevrolet
5 Justin Haley 11 Chevrolet
6 Josh Berry 8 Chevrolet
7 Brandon Jones 19 Toyota
8 Justin Allgaier 7 Chevrolet
9 Jeb Burton 10 Chevrolet
10 Myatt Snider 2 Chevrolet
11 A.J. Allmendinger 16 Chevrolet
12 Michael Annett 1 Chevrolet
13 Brett Moffitt 2 Chevrolet
14 Jeremy Clements 51 Chevrolet
15 Josh Williams 92 Chevrolet
16 Ty Dillon 54 Toyota
17 Ryan Sieg 39 Ford
18 Brandon Brown 68 Chevrolet
19 Riley Herbst 98 Ford
20 Jade Buford 48 Chevrolet
21 Kyle Weatherman 47 Chevrolet
22 Colin Garrett 26 Toyota
23 Tommy Joe Martins 44 Chevrolet
24 Gray Gaulding 52 Chevrolet
25 Bayley Currey 74 Chevrolet
26 David Starr 61 Toyota
27 Timmy Hill 66 Ford
28 Caesar Bacarella 90 Chevrolet
29 Joey Gase 28 Chevrolet
30 Alex Labbe 36 Chevrolet
31 Mason Massey 99 Toyota
32 Landon Cassill 4 Chevrolet
33 Jeffrey Earnhardt 0 Chevrolet
34 Jesse Little 78 Chevrolet
35 Joe Graf, Jr. 7 Chevrolet
36 Matt Mills 5 Chevrolet
37 Colby Howard 15 Chevrolet
38 Natalie Decker 23 Chevrolet
39 Ryan Vargas 6 Chevrolet
40 Jason White 13 Toyota
41 Ronnie Bassett, Jr. 77 Chevrolet
42 Jordan Anderson 31 Chevrolet
43 Andy Lally 3 Chevrolet