clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the 2021 PGA Championship

The third round of the 2021 PGA Championship tees off on Saturday at Kiawah Island in South Carolina.. We’ll have a full list of tee times once they arrive.

Phil Mickelson of the United States walks on the 15th hole during the second round of the 2021 PGA Championship at Kiawah Island Resort’s Ocean Course on May 21, 2021 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

`The PGA Tour is headed into the weekend at the second major of the year. The 2021 PGA Championship is halfway complete following Friday’s second round and we’ve got an old favorite in the running.

Phil Mickelson shot three under on Friday to move to -5 through 36 holes. Louis Oosthuizen and Brooks Koepka briefly moved ahead of him late in the day, but some closing struggles left Mickelson tied atop the leaderboard with Oosthuizen. Mickelson and Oosthuizen will pair up to close out the third round on Saturday.

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday and ESPN and CBS will split up the broadcast. From 8 a.m. to 10 a.m., ESPN+ will provide streaming coverage. From 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., ESPN will broadcast on TV, with coverage also available via WatchESPN. From 1 p.m. to 7 p.m., CBS will provide broadcast coverage.

Here is the complete list of tee times for the third round of the 2021 PGA Championship.

2021 PGA Championship Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:40 PM Phil Mickelson Louis Oosthuizen
2:30 PM Brooks Koepka Branden Grace
2:20 PM Christiaan Bezuidenhout Hideki Matsuyama
2:10 PM Corey Conners Gary Woodland
2:00 PM Kevin Streelman Sungjae Im
1:50 PM Paul Casey Richy Werenski
1:30 PM Joaquin Niemann Harry Higgs
1:20 PM Martin Laird Jason Kokrak
1:10 PM Bryson DeChambeau Charley Hoffman
1:00 PM Matt Fitzpatrick Padraig Harrington
12:50 PM Ian Poulter Shane Lowry
12:40 PM Keegan Bradley Viktor Hovland
12:30 PM Daniel van Tonder Cameron Smith
12:20 PM Will Zalatoris Bubba Watson
12:10 PM Lee Westwood Tom Lewis
12:00 PM Collin Morikawa Abraham Ancer
11:50 AM Tony Finau Patrick Cantlay
11:40 AM Tyrrell Hatton Scottie Scheffler
11:30 AM Matt Wallace Brad Marek
11:20 AM Rasmus Hojgaard Jon Rahm
11:10 AM Carlos Ortiz Justin Rose
11:00 AM Steve Stricker Cam Davis
10:50 AM Joel Dahmen Rickie Fowler
10:40 AM Jimmy Walker Stewart Cink
10:30 AM Rory McIlroy Adam Hadwin
10:20 AM Russell Henley Daniel Berger
10:00 AM Jordan Spieth Lucas Herbert
9:50 AM Dean Burmester Matt Jones
9:40 AM Byeong Hun An Robert MacIntyre
9:30 AM Danny Willett Jason Scrivener
9:20 AM Brian Gay Aaron Wise
9:10 AM Robert Streb Wyndham Clark
9:00 AM Sam Horsfield Jason Day
8:50 AM Patrick Reed Billy Horschel
8:40 AM Webb Simpson Ben Cook
8:30 AM Talor Gooch Brendan Steele
8:20 AM Harold Varner III Garrick Higgo
8:10 AM Tom Hoge Henrik Stenson
8:00 AM Harris English Alex Noren
7:50 AM Emiliano Grillo Chan Kim
7:40 AM Denny McCarthy