clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 4 of 2021 PGA Championship

Round 4 of the 2021 PGA Championship tees offon Sunday at the Ocean Course at Kiawah Island. We have a full list of tee times.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Phil Mickelson of the United States plays his shot from the seventh tee during the third round of the 2021 PGA Championship at Kiawah Island Resort’s Ocean Course on May 22, 2021 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is wrapping up its second major of the calendar year. The 2021 PGA Championship is taking place at Kiwah Island in South Carolina and Sunday will have a familiar face teeing off in the final pair.

Phil Mickelson stumbled on the back nine, but he remains one shot up on Brooks Koepka atop the leaderboard heading into Sunday. Mickelson shot a two-under for the third round, finishing at -7 for the tournament. Koepka also shot a -2 to secure second heading into Sunday. They’ll be the final pair to take the course on Sunday.

The television coverage of the final round of the PGA Championship gets underway Sunday morning on ESPN+ at 8 a.m. ET. ESPN will broadcast from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and then CBS will air the final six hours from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. If you want to watch streaming coverage, you need a subscription to ESPN+ on the ESPN website, where you can get a monthly subscription for $5.99, or get the ESPN/Disney/Hulu bundle for $13.99 per month. To live stream ESPN coverage, you can watch on WatchESPN or the ESPN app. This will require a cable log in.

Brian Gay will tee of on his own at 7:30 a.m. He’ll be followed by Rasmus Hojgaard and Garrick Higgo. Phil Mickelson and Brooks Koepka will close out the final round, teeing off at 2:30 p.m. Louis Oosthuizen and Kevin Streelman precede them, teeing off at 2:20 p.m. A full list of final round tee times is available at