clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 3 of the Wells Fargo Championship

The Wells Fargo Championship tees off Saturday morning at Quail Hollow Golf Course in North Carolina. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Len Hochberg’s pick to win the Wells Fargo Championship

The PGA Tour is headed into the weekend at the 2021 Wells Fargo Championship at the Quail Hollow Golf Course in Charlotte, North Carolina. Round 3 of the tournament tees off at Saturday morning, May 8th.

We have a three-way tie atop the leaderboard through 36 holes. Matt Wallace, Gary Woodland, and Patrick Rodgers head into the weekend at -6. They are one shot up on Kramer Hickok and two shots up on Scott Piercy, Rory McIlroy, Keith Mitchell, Carlos Ortiz, and Scott Stallings.

Last year’s tournament was canceled due to COVID-19, making 2019 champ Max Homa the defending champ. Homa did not make the cut this week. The final cut was at +2.

Day 3 of the tournament gets underway on Saturday morning. You can watch third-round coverage Saturday from 1 to 3 p.m. on the Golf Channel and 3 to 6 p.m. on CBS. PGA Tour LIVE will offer streaming coverage from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the Wells Fargo Championship on Saturday.

Wells Fargo Championship, Round 3 tee times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:45 PM Matt Wallace Gary Woodland
1:35 PM Patrick Rodgers Kramer Hickok
1:25 PM Scott Piercy Rory McIlroy
1:15 PM Keith Mitchell Carlos Ortiz
1:05 PM Scott Stallings Luke List
12:55 PM Phil Mickelson Bubba Watson
12:45 PM Abraham Ancer Joel Dahmen
12:35 PM Stewart Cink Patrick Reed
12:25 PM Matt Jones Ben Martin
12:10 PM Emiliano Grillo Roger Sloan
12:00 PM Brian Harman Satoshi Kodaira
11:50 AM Vincent Whaley Talor Gooch
11:40 AM Brian Stuard Kevin Streelman
11:30 AM Cameron Davis Nick Taylor
11:20 AM Corey Conners Russell Knox
11:10 AM Keegan Bradley Kyle Stanley
11:00 AM Jhonattan Vegas Ryan Moore
10:50 AM Johnson Wagner Peter Malnati
10:40 AM Viktor Hovland Pat Perez
10:25 AM Patton Kizzire Harris English
10:15 AM Tommy Fleetwood Brandon Hagy
10:05 AM Joaquin Niemann Jason Dufner
9:55 AM Andrew Putnam Charl Schwartzel
9:45 AM Tim Wilkinson J.T. Poston
9:35 AM Justin Thomas Ted Potter, Jr.
9:25 AM Hunter Mahan Xander Schauffele
9:15 AM Lanto Griffin Sean O'Hair
9:05 AM Seamus Power Hank Lebioda
8:55 AM Kyoung-Hoon Lee C.T. Pan
8:40 AM Aaron Wise Richy Werenski
8:30 AM Sepp Straka Matthew NeSmith
8:20 AM Wyndham Clark Beau Hossler
8:10 AM Bryson DeChambeau Shane Lowry
8:00 AM Kevin Tway Brendan Steele
7:50 AM K.J. Choi Jonas Blixt
7:40 AM D.J. Trahan Russell Henley
7:30 AM Bo Van Pelt J.J. Spaun
7:20 AM Jimmy Walker Zach Johnson
7:15 AM Michael Gligic