clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 4 of the Wells Fargo Championship

The final round of the Wells Fargo Championship tees off on Sunday at Quail Hollow Golf Course in North Carolina. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Is Justin Thomas due for a big weekend at the Wells Fargo Championship?

The PGA Tour wraps up the 2021 Wells Fargo Championship on Sunday at the Quail Hollow Golf Course in Charlotte, North Carolina. Keith Mitchell heads into Sunday at -6, with a two-shot lead over Rory McIlroy and Gary Woodland. Luke List is another stroke back, and Satoshi Kodaira and Scott Stallings round out the top five.

One notable story heading into the final round is Bryson DeChambeau. He sits at -1, eight strokes back of the leader. He shot a three-under on Saturday, and while he likely won’t challenge for the tournament, he’s in good shape considering he almost missed the third round. He was outside the cut line on Friday at lunch time and decided to fly home to Dallas. However, some late moves brought him back inside the cut and he had to turn around and fly back to Charlotte.

The final round of the tournament gets underway on Sunday. You can watch fourth round coverage from 1 to 3 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel and from 3 to 6 p.m. ET on CBS. PGA Tour LIVE will offer streaming coverage from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 4 of the Wells Fargo Championship on Sunday.

Wells Fargo Championship, Round 4 tee times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:40 PM Keith Mitchell Rory McIlroy
1:30 PM Gary Woodland Luke List
1:20 PM Satoshi Kodaira Scott Stallings
1:10 PM Jason Dufner Viktor Hovland
1:00 PM Kyle Stanley Patrick Reed
12:50 PM Abraham Ancer Matt Wallace
12:40 PM Richy Werenski Cameron Davis
12:30 PM Bubba Watson Aaron Wise
12:20 PM Xander Schauffele Russell Knox
12:05 PM Vincent Whaley Joel Dahmen
11:55 AM Carlos Ortiz Scott Piercy
11:45 AM Bryson DeChambeau Lanto Griffin
11:35 AM Hunter Mahan Charl Schwartzel
11:25 AM Joaquin Niemann Tommy Fleetwood
11:15 AM Brandon Hagy Patton Kizzire
11:05 AM Harris English Keegan Bradley
10:55 AM Kevin Streelman Talor Gooch
10:45 AM Emiliano Grillo Roger Sloan
10:35 AM Ben Martin J.J. Spaun
10:20 AM Sepp Straka Kyoung-Hoon Lee
10:10 AM Justin Thomas J.T. Poston
10:00 AM Pat Perez Johnson Wagner
9:50 AM Peter Malnati Brian Harman
9:40 AM Matt Jones Kramer Hickok
9:30 AM Jonas Blixt Brendan Steele
9:20 AM Jhonattan Vegas Ryan Moore
9:10 AM Corey Conners C.T. Pan
9:00 AM Sean O'Hair Nick Taylor
8:50 AM Stewart Cink Phil Mickelson
8:35 AM Patrick Rodgers Zach Johnson
8:25 AM Wyndham Clark Andrew Putnam
8:15 AM Michael Gligic Bo Van Pelt
8:05 AM K.J. Choi Matthew NeSmith
7:55 AM Brian Stuard Russell Henley
7:45 AM Seamus Power Ted Potter, Jr.
7:35 AM Shane Lowry Beau Hossler
7:25 AM Jimmy Walker Kevin Tway
7:15 AM Hank Lebioda Tim Wilkinson
7:10 AM D.J. Trahan