clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full starting grid for the Alsco Uniforms 250 Xfinity race at the Texas Motor Speedway

The Alsco Uniforms 250 of the NASCAR Xfinity Series takes place on June 12th this year. We’ve got the full racing order for Saturday’s race at the Texas Motor Speedway.

Harrison Burton, driver of the #20 DEX Imaging Toyota, and Justin Allgaier, driver of the #7 Sam’s Club/Hellmann’s Chevrolet, lead the field during the NASCAR Xfinity Series O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 at Texas Motor Speedway on October 24, 2020 in Fort Worth, Texas. Photo by Brian Lawdermilk/Getty Images

NASCAR’s Xfinity Series is back in action this week in Fort Worth at Texas Motor Speedway. The Alsco Uniforms 250 is scheduled to get underway at 4 p.m. ET and will air on FS1. The race will be available via live stream at and through the Bally Sports app.

Last week’s winner, A.J. Allmendinger has claimed the pole position for this race and Justin Haley joins him on the front row. Brandon Jones and Austin Cindric will follow in the second row, with Daniel Hemric and Michael Annett on the third row. Kyle Busch is the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook at -118 and is starting in the 14th position. Cindric, last year’s race winner, has the second best odds at +550 followed by Allmendinger at +800.

NASCAR did not hold qualifying in Texas for this weekend’s races due to the COVID-19 pandemic. This week, NASCAR is using its performance-metric formula to determine starting lineups. It is split into 25 percent comes from a driver’s finishing position from the previous race, 25 percent comes from the car owner’s finishing position from the previous race, 35 percent comes from the team owner’s points ranking, and 15 percent comes from the fastest lap from the previous race.

Here is the full lineup for Saturday’s 2021 Alsco Uniforms 250 at the Texas Motor Speedway.

2021 Alsco Uniforms 250, starting grid

Start pos. Driver Time Car #
Start pos. Driver Time Car #
1 A.J. Allmendinger 16 Chevrolet
2 Justin Haley 11 Chevrolet
3 Brandon Jones 19 Toyota
4 Austin Cindric 22 Ford
5 Daniel Hemric 18 Toyota
6 Michael Annett 1 Chevrolet
7 Brandon Brown 68 Chevrolet
8 Jeb Burton 10 Chevrolet
9 Ryan Sieg 39 Ford
10 Alex Labbe 36 Chevrolet
11 Josh Williams 92 Chevrolet
12 Riley Herbst 98 Ford
13 Jade Buford 48 Chevrolet
14 Kyle Busch 54 Toyota
15 Ryan Vargas 4 Chevrolet
16 Justin Allgaier 7 Chevrolet
17 Myatt Snider 2 Chevrolet
18 Harrison Burton 20 Toyota
19 Brett Moffitt 2 Chevrolet
20 Jeremy Clements 51 Chevrolet
21 Tanner Berryhill 23 Chevrolet
22 Landon Cassill 6 Chevrolet
23 Gray Gaulding 52 Chevrolet
24 Matt Mills 5 Chevrolet
25 Jesse Little 78 Toyota
26 Colby Howard 15 Chevrolet
27 Garrett Smithley 17 Toyota
28 Josh Berry 8 Chevrolet
29 Kyle Weatherman 47 Chevrolet
30 Noah Gragson 9 Chevrolet
31 David Starr 66 Toyota
32 Jordan Anderson 31 Chevrolet
33 Jeffrey Earnhardt 0 Chevrolet
34 Brandon Gdovic 26 Toyota
35 Joe Graf, Jr. 7 Chevrolet
36 Tommy Joe Martins 44 Chevrolet
37 Stefan Parsons 99 Ford
38 Ronnie Bassett, Jr. 90 Chevrolet
39 Bayley Currey 74 Chevrolet
40 Matt Jaskol 61 Toyota
41 Timmy Hill 13 Toyota
42 Dillon Bassett 77 Chevrolet