clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the Travelers Championship

The final round of the Travelers Championship tees off at 7:15 a.m. ET on Sunday at the TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Connecticut. We have a full list of tee times.

Kramer Hickok of the United States plays his shot from the sixth tee during the third round of the Travelers Championship at TPC River Highlands on June 26, 2021 in Cromwell, Connecticut. Photo by Michael Reaves/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in Connecticut this week for the 2021 Travelers Championship at the TPC River Highlands course in Cromwell. The tournament wrapped up the third round on Saturday and the leaderboard has tightened up heading into the final round Sunday.

Kramer Hickok and Bubba Watson each shot two under on Saturday to finish tied for first through three rounds at -10. They hold a one-shot leader over Cameron Smith, Russell Henley, and Jason Day. The trio of Harris English, Brice Garnett, and K.H. Lee follow one shot further back at -8. Another eight golfers sit at -7 heading into the final round, so it could be a wild finish in Connecticut.

The final round of the tournament gets underway on Sunday with tee times starting at 7:15 a.m. ET. You can watch fourth-round coverage of the Travelers Tournament on the Golf Channel from 1 to 3 p.m. ET. Coverage continues on CBS from 3 to 6 p.m. ET. PGA Tour LIVE will air coverage of the day’s featured groups from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Will Gordon tees off on his own to open the day at 7:15 a.m. David Hearn and William McGirt tee off next at 7:20, followed by Phil Mickelson and Patrick Rodgers at 7:30.

Here is the complete list of tee times for the final round of the 2021 Travelers Championship:

2021 Travelers Championship Final Round Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:55 PM Kramer Hickok Bubba Watson
1:45 PM Cameron Smith Russell Henley
1:35 PM Jason Day Harris English
1:25 PM Brice Garnett K.H. Lee
1:15 PM Dustin Johnson Matt Jones
1:05 PM Robert Streb Brian Harman
12:55 PM Bryson DeChambeau Satoshi Kodaira
12:45 PM Mark Hubbard Troy Merritt
12:35 PM Abraham Ancer Lucas Herbert
12:25 PM Sam Burns Brendon Todd
12:10 PM Hank Lebioda Jim Herman
12:00 PM Marc Leishman Patrick Cantlay
11:50 AM Ian Poulter Seamus Power
11:40 AM J.B. Holmes Adam Scott
11:30 AM Kevin Na Zach Johnson
11:20 AM Brooks Koepka Sepp Straka
11:10 AM Patrick Reed Charley Hoffman
11:00 AM Maverick McNealy Guido Migliozzi
10:50 AM Brian Stuard Scottie Scheffler
10:40 AM Harold Varner III Andrew Putnam
10:25 AM Chez Reavie Carlos Ortiz
10:15 AM Doug Ghim Ryan Armour
10:05 AM Peter Malnati Austin Eckroat
9:55 AM J.J. Spaun Kyle Stanley
9:45 AM Paul Casey Robby Shelton
9:35 AM Henrik Norlander Beau Hossler
9:25 AM Kevin Chappell Talor Gooch
9:15 AM Justin Rose Kevin Kisner
9:05 AM Sam Ryder Jonas Blixt
8:55 AM Tyler Duncan Cameron Percy
8:40 AM Joaquin Niemann Doc Redman
8:30 AM Tom Lewis Lanto Griffin
8:20 AM Denny McCarthy Kris Ventura
8:10 AM Mackenzie Hughes Aaron Wise
8:00 AM Ryan Moore Nate Lashley
7:50 AM Kevin Tway Stewart Cink
7:40 AM Tom Hoge Andrew Svoboda
7:30 AM Phil Mickelson Patrick Rodgers
7:20 AM David Hearn William McGirt
7:15 AM Will Gordon