clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full starting grid for 2021 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 at New Hampshire

The Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 takes place on July 18 this year. We’ve got the full racing order for Sunday’s race at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Brad Keselowski, driver of the #2 Western Star/Alliance Parts Ford, drives during the NASCAR Cup Series Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway on August 02, 2020 in Loudon, New Hampshire. Photo by Maddie Meyer/Getty Images

The NASCAR Cup Series will travel to the northeast to New Hampshire Motor Speedway this weekend for the Foxwoods Resort Casino 301. The race is scheduled for Sunday at 3:00 p.m. ET and will be televised on NBC Sports Network. It will air via live stream at

Last year, Brad Keselowski won this race and led for 184 laps after starting in the fourth spot. Keselowski has only won one race in 2021, which happened on April 25 at the Geico 500. The veteran driver has the fourth-best odds to win this weekend’s race at +650, per DraftKings Sportsbook.

Denny Hamlin has the best odds to win the race at +475 and best odds to finish inside the top-3 at +110. Hamlin has not won a race yet this season. Meanwhile, Kurt Busch, who won the Quaker State 400 last weekend is tied with Keselowksi for the fourth-best odds at +650.

Here is the full lineup for Sunday’s 2021 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301. The order was determined using a performance-metric formula that factors in driver and owner performance last week and over the course of this season

2021 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301, starting grid

Starting Pos. Driver Car # Team
Starting Pos. Driver Car # Team
1 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
2 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
3 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
4 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
5 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
6 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
7 Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske
8 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
9 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
10 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
11 Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
12 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
13 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
14 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
15 Joey Logano 22 Team Penske
16 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
17 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
18 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
19 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
20 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
21 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
22 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
23 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
24 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
25 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
26 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
27 Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports
28 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
29 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
30 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
31 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team
32 BJ McLeod 78 Live Fast Motorsports
33 Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
34 Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
35 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
36 Quin Houff 0 StarCom Racing
37 James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing