clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of Rocket Mortgage Classic

Round 3 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic tees off Saturday at 7:35 a.m. ET. The tournament is taking place at the Detroit Golf Club in Michigan, and we have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Joaquin Niemann of Chile chips to the 17th green during the second round of the Rocket Mortgage Classic on July 02, 2021 at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, Michigan. Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

77 golfers made the cut this week at the 2021 Rocket Mortgage Classic, with Joaquin Niemann and Tom Lewis tied at -10 to lead the field. They’ll look to extend their advantage starting at 2:05 p.m. on Moving Day at Detroit Golf Club.

Round 3 of the tournament gets underway on Saturday with tee times starting at 7:35 a.m. ET, with Phil Mickelson teeing off by himself in the odd-numbered field as the last score to make the -3 cut. He’ll walk with a scorer and a caddy only Saturday morning.

You can watch Round 3 coverage on the Golf Channel Saturday from 1 to 3 p.m. ET with coverage continuing on CBS from 3 to 6 p.m. ET. Additionally, PGA Tour LIVE will have coverage of featured groups on Saturday day from 8:15 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET and featured holes from 3 to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic on Saturday, July 3rd from the Detroit Golf Club.

2021 Rocket Mortgage Classic, Round 3 tee times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:05 PM Joaquin Niemann Tom Lewis
1:55 PM Troy Merritt Chris Kirk
1:45 PM Max Homa Pat Perez
1:35 PM Russell Knox Brandon Hagy
1:25 PM Cam Davis Sean O'Hair
1:15 PM Kevin Kisner Richy Werenski
1:05 PM Davis Thompson Tyler Duncan
12:55 PM Beau Hossler Seamus Power
12:45 PM Matthew Wolff Sungjae Im
12:30 PM Maverick McNealy Hank Lebioda
12:20 PM Will Zalatoris Danny Willett
12:10 PM Robert Streb Jason Kokrak
12:00 PM Kramer Hickok Doug Ghim
11:50 AM Michael Gellerman Adam Schenk
11:40 AM Sebastián Muñoz Lanto Griffin
11:30 AM Fabián Gómez Bo Hoag
11:20 AM Ryan Brehm Chesson Hadley
11:10 AM Jonas Blixt Aaron Baddeley
11:00 AM Kevin Tway Keegan Bradley
10:45 AM Garrick Higgo Matt Jones
10:35 AM Rickie Fowler Si Woo Kim
10:25 AM Kyle Stanley J.J. Spaun
10:15 AM Vincent Whaley Lucas Glover
10:05 AM Camilo Villegas Roger Sloan
9:55 AM Nelson Ledesma Patrick Rodgers
9:45 AM Alex Noren Henrik Norlander
9:35 AM Nick Taylor Jason Day
9:25 AM Joel Dahmen Patton Kizzire
9:15 AM Mackenzie Hughes Matthew NeSmith
9:00 AM Anirban Lahiri Michael Gligic
8:50 AM Chris Baker Mark Anderson
8:40 AM Scott Stallings Cameron Percy
8:30 AM Josh Teater Jimmy Walker
8:20 AM Patrick Reed Curtis Thompson
8:10 AM Scott Brown Cameron Tringale
8:00 AM Willie Mack III Byeong Hun An
7:50 AM Bo Van Pelt Brandt Snedeker
7:40 AM Bubba Watson Sung Kang
7:35 AM Phil Mickelson