clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of winners and stoppages from BKFC 19 on July 23rd [VIDEO]

We’ll be tracking the results all night during BKFC 19 from Tampa on July 23rd, through the main event of Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Paige Van Zant is seen as she fights Britain Hart during the BKFC KnuckleMania event at RP Funding Center on February 6, 2021 in Tampa, Florida. Photo by Alex Menendez/Getty Images

The Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship heads to Tampa, Florida on Friday, July 23rd. The preliminary card starts at 7 p.m. ET and the main card starts at 8 p.m. The full event will air via live stream on

The main event has former UFC flyweight star Paige VanZant taking on previous MMA opponent Rachael Ostovich. In January of 2019 VanZant won via armbar over Ostovich in the UFC, but now they’ll be in the middle of a small boxing ring without gloves. But both are in the main event for their large social media followings as much as their athletic skill.

And the most viewers tonight might be here for the platform battle fights, including rapper Blue Face taking on TikTok star Kane Trujillo. TikTok’ers Evil Hero and Dakota Olave will also battle, as will YouTube star Nick Ireland and Instagram’s DK Money.

BKFC 19 full card

Main event

125 lbs: Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich
Rachel Ostovich wins by unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47)

Main card

265 lbs.: Arnold Adams vs. Michael Terrill
Arnold Adams wins by third round TKO

125 lbs.: Britain Hart vs. Jenny Savage
Britain Hart wins by third round TKO

125 lbs.: Taylor Starling vs. Cassie Robb
Taylor Starling wins by first round TKO

125 lbs.: Abdiel Velazquez vs. Geane Herrera
Geane Herrera wins by second round TKO

150 lbs.: Blueface vs. Kane Trujillo
Blueface wins by unanimous decision

145 lbs.: Nick Ireland vs. DK Money
Nick Ireland wins by majority decision

140 lbs.: Evil Hero vs. Dakota Olave
Evil Hero wins by unanimous decision (no scores available)

185 lbs.: Terry Janoski vs. Richard Carsten
Terry Janoski wins by TKO in the first round

165 lbs.: Josh Sikes vs. Tony Soto
Tony Soto wins by unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 48-47)

185 lbs.: Jared Warren vs. Zion Tomlinson
Jarred Warren wins by knockout in the first round

Preliminary card

185 lbs.: Jay Jackson vs. Damon Bell
Damon Bell wins by third round knockout.

265 lbs.: Chris Jensen vs. Kyle McElroy
Chris Jensen wins by first round TKO

155 lbs.: Brandon Allen vs. Jordan Nash
Jordan Nash wins by unanimous decision