clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 4 of Rocket Mortgage Classic

Round 4 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic tees off Sunday at 7:35 a.m. ET. The tournament is taking place at the Detroit Golf Club in Michigan, and we have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Troy Merritt plays his shot from the fourth tee during the third round of the Rocket Mortgage Classic on July 03, 2021 at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, Michigan. Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

The PGA Tour headed to Detroit this week for the 2021 Rocket Mortgage Classic, and with 18 holes remaining, Troy Merritt and Joaquin Niemann are tied atop the leaderboard at -14.

Merritt is in search of his his third career PGA Tour win, and his first since 2018. Niemann broke his maiden at The Greenbrier in 2020, and looks to double his career total with a victory. Hank Leiboda and Cam Davis are both one shot back at -13, and Brandon Hagy sits at -12.

Tee times for Round 4 of the tournament start at 7:35 a.m. ET. You can watch Round 4 coverage on the Golf Channel Sunday from 1 to 3 p.m. ET with coverage continuing on CBS from 3 to 6 p.m. ET. Additionally, PGA Tour LIVE will have coverage of featured groups on Sunday from 8:15 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET and featured holes from 3 to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 4 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic on Sunday.

2021 Rocket Mortgage Classic, Round 4 tee times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:05 PM Troy Merritt Joaquin Niemann
1:55 PM Hank Lebioda Cam Davis
1:45 PM Brandon Hagy Jason Kokrak
1:35 PM Kevin Kisner Richy Werenski
1:25 PM Pat Perez Chris Kirk
1:15 PM Tom Lewis Kevin Tway
1:05 PM Sungjae Im Seamus Power
12:55 PM Scott Stallings Mark Anderson
12:45 PM Mackenzie Hughes Alex Noren
12:30 PM J.J. Spaun Rickie Fowler
12:20 PM Keegan Bradley Sebastián Muñoz
12:10 PM Lanto Griffin Sean O'Hair
12:00 PM Bubba Watson Curtis Thompson
11:50 AM Chris Baker Roger Sloan
11:40 AM Kyle Stanley Si Woo Kim
11:30 AM Aaron Baddeley Fabián Gómez
11:20 AM Davis Thompson Russell Knox
11:10 AM Cameron Tringale Matthew NeSmith
11:00 AM Joel Dahmen Jason Day
10:45 AM Vincent Whaley Garrick Higgo
10:35 AM Bo Hoag Doug Ghim
10:25 AM Danny Willett Maverick McNealy
10:15 AM Beau Hossler Max Homa
10:05 AM Byeong Hun An Josh Teater
9:55 AM Michael Gligic Nick Taylor
9:45 AM Henrik Norlander Matt Jones
9:35 AM Michael Gellerman Adam Schenk
9:25 AM Kramer Hickok Matthew Wolff
9:15 AM Tyler Duncan Patrick Reed
9:00 AM Nelson Ledesma Jonas Blixt
8:50 AM Ryan Brehm Chesson Hadley
8:40 AM Bo Van Pelt Brandt Snedeker
8:30 AM Cameron Percy Patrick Rodgers
8:20 AM Camilo Villegas Robert Streb
8:10 AM Will Zalatoris Phil Mickelson
8:00 AM Willie Mack III Anirban Lahiri
7:50 AM Patton Kizzire Lucas Glover
7:40 AM Jimmy Walker Sung Kang
7:35 AM Scott Brown