clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of Wyndham Championship

Round 3 of the 2021 Wyndham Championship tees off at 7:45 a.m. ET on Saturday at the Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, North Carolina. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Russell Henley of the United States plays an approach shot on the 17th hole during the second round of the Wyndham Championship at Sedgefield Country Club on August 13, 2021 in Greensboro, North Carolina. Photo by Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

The PGA Tour heads into the weekend for its final tournament of the regular season. The Wyndham Championship wrapped up the second round on Friday and Russell Henley is rolling. He shot six-under for the round and is -14 through 36 holes. Henley has a four-shot lead over Rory Sabbatini, Webb Simpson, and Scott Piercy.

The cut finished at -3 and 74 golfers are headed into the weekend. Henley is the current betting favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook, installed at +130 to win. Simpson follows at +330 then Sabbatini is at +1200.

Round 3 of the tournament gets underway on Saturday with tee times starting at 7:45 a.m. ET. You can watch coverage of Round 3 from 1 to 3 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel, with coverage continuing on CBS from 3 to 6 p.m. Additionally, PGA Tour Live will air coverage of featured groups on Saturday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. and featured holes from 3 to 6:00 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the Wyndham Championship on Saturday.

2021 Wyndham Championship Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:55 PM Russell Henley Rory Sabbatini
1:45 PM Webb Simpson Scott Piercy
1:35 PM Justin Rose Tyler Duncan
1:25 PM Brian Stuard Kevin Streelman
1:15 PM Alex Smalley Tyler McCumber
1:05 PM Kevin Na Chris Kirk
12:55 PM Kevin Kisner Hudson Swafford
12:45 PM Bronson Burgoon Sam Ryder
12:35 PM Mackenzie Hughes Matt Kuchar
12:25 PM Sung Kang Sebastián Muñoz
12:15 PM Jhonattan Vegas John Augenstein
12:05 PM Denny McCarthy Tommy Fleetwood
11:50 AM Sungjae Im Si Woo Kim
11:40 AM Erik van Rooyen Ben Martin
11:30 AM Harold Varner III Cameron Percy
11:20 AM Kiradech Aphibarnrat David Lingmerth
11:10 AM James Hahn Adam Hadwin
11:00 AM Camilo Villegas Byeong Hun An
10:50 AM Roger Sloan K.H. Lee
10:40 AM Branden Grace Keith Mitchell
10:30 AM Aaron Wise Jason Dufner
10:20 AM Nick Taylor Bubba Watson
10:10 AM Anirban Lahiri Ben Taylor
10:00 AM Will Zalatoris Brendon Todd
9:45 AM Adam Scott Nate Lashley
9:35 AM Michael Kim Brian Gay
9:25 AM Michael Gligic Rafael Campos
9:15 AM Nelson Ledesma Rob Oppenheim
9:05 AM Beau Hossler Mark Hubbard
8:55 AM Russell Knox C.T. Pan
8:45 AM Kevin Tway Matt Jones
8:35 AM Richy Werenski Harry Higgs
8:25 AM Robert MacIntyre Austin Eckroat
8:15 AM Chris Baker Andrew Landry
8:05 AM Seamus Power Brice Garnett
7:55 AM Johnson Wagner Chesson Hadley
7:45 AM Sepp Straka Mark Anderson