clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 4 of Wyndham Championship

The final round of the 2021 Wyndham Championship tees off at 7:45 a.m. ET on Sunday at the Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, North Carolina. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Russell Henley of the United States watches his shot from the 12th tee during the third round of the Wyndham Championship at Sedgefield Country Club on August 14, 2021 in Greensboro, North Carolina. Photo by Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

The Wyndham Championship wraps up the PGA Tour regular season on Sunday with the Russell Henley looking to close out a strong tournament. Henley took the lead on day one and has not relinquished it, sitting at -15 through 54 holes. He is -120 to win the tournament at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Tyler McCumber is in second place, three shots back at -12. He’s followed by a six-way tie for third at -11. The group includes Kevin Kisner and Kevin Na who are tied for second in odds to win, installed at +1200.

The final round of the tournament gets underway on Sunday with tee times starting at 7:45 a.m. ET. You can watch coverage of Round 4 of the tournament Sunday from 1 to 3 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel, with coverage continuing on CBS from 3 to 6 p.m. ET. Additionally, PGA Tour Live will air coverage of featured groups on Sunday from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET and featured holes from 3 to 6:30 p.m. ET.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 4 of the Wyndham Championship on Sunday. Because of impending weather, the tournament will be in threesomes going off both the No. 1 and No. 10 tees, with the top half of the field playing from No. 1.

2021 Wyndham Championship, final round tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:12 AM Tee #1 Russell Henley Tyler McCumber Branden Grace
9:01 AM Tee #1 Roger Sloan Kevin Kisner Kevin Na
9:01 AM Tee #10 Nate Lashley Rafael Campos
8:50 AM Tee #1 Scott Piercy Rory Sabbatini Adam Scott
8:50 AM Tee #10 Nelson Ledesma Ben Martin Chris Baker
8:39 AM Tee #1 Hudson Swafford Kevin Streelman Justin Rose
8:39 AM Tee #10 Seamus Power Andrew Landry Michael Gligic
8:28 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Webb Simpson Will Zalatoris
8:28 AM Tee #10 Bronson Burgoon Robert MacIntyre Michael Kim
8:17 AM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Ben Taylor Adam Hadwin
8:17 AM Tee #10 Richy Werenski James Hahn Erik van Rooyen
8:06 AM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Si Woo Kim Sung Kang
8:06 AM Tee #10 Tommy Fleetwood Mark Anderson Austin Eckroat
7:55 AM Tee #1 Sebastián Muñoz Harry Higgs K.H. Lee
7:55 AM Tee #10 Jason Dufner Keith Mitchell Camilo Villegas
7:44 AM Tee #1 Cameron Percy John Augenstein Chris Kirk
7:44 AM Tee #10 Matt Jones Rob Oppenheim Bubba Watson
7:33 AM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Anirban Lahiri Nick Taylor
7:33 AM Tee #10 Jhonattan Vegas Sam Ryder Chesson Hadley
7:22 AM Tee #1 Aaron Wise Byeong Hun An Denny McCarthy
7:22 AM Tee #10 Kiradech Aphibarnrat David Lingmerth Harold Varner III
7:11 AM Tee #1 Mackenzie Hughes Brian Stuard Sepp Straka
7:11 AM Tee #10 Beau Hossler Mark Hubbard Brian Gay
7:00 AM Tee #1 Matt Kuchar Alex Smalley Johnson Wagner
7:00 AM Tee #10 Brice Garnett Kevin Tway Russell Knox