clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the 2021 Go Bowling at the Glen NASCAR race via live stream

We go over how you can watch the Go Bowling at the Glen at the Watkins Glen International via live online stream.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NASCAR: Jockey Made in America 250 Presented by Kwik Trip Mike Dinovo-USA TODAY Sports

The NASCAR Cup Series is headed to Watkins Glen, New York for its Cup Series race on Sunday, August 8th. The circuit will be running the race at the Watkins Glen International starting at 3:00 p.m. ET. The race will air on NBC Sports Network.

If you are not in front of a TV, you can view the race via live online stream at and through the NBC Sports app. You will need a cable log-in to stream the race, so if you don’t have one, you can get a trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream both events.

Starting from the No. 11 spot, Chase Elliott enters as the favorite on DraftKings Sportsbook at +200 with -250 odds to finish in the top three and -650 odds to land in the top five. Elliott enters the Glen on Sunday going for a three-peat, having won the previous two events in 2018 and 2019 (no event in 2020).

Kyle Larson has the second highest odds at +250, followed by Martin Truex Jr. (+600), Kyle Busch (+750), and Denny Hamlin (+1100). Truex won the race in 2017 and has finished runner-up behind Elliott in his last two tries. Busch (2013) and Hamlin (2016) are also former winners. Brad Keselowski will start the race in pole position and enters with +3000 odds to capture the checkered flag.

Starting Lineup

2021 Go Bowling at the Glen, starting grid

Starting Pos. Driver Car # Team
Starting Pos. Driver Car # Team
1 Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
2 Joey Logano 22 Team Penske
3 Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske
4 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
5 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
7 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
8 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
9 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
10 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
11 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
12 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
13 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
14 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
15 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
16 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
17 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
18 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
19 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
20 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team
22 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
23 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
24 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
25 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
26 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
27 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
28 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
29 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
30 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
31 Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports
32 Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
33 Kyle Tilley 78 Live Fast Motorsports
34 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
35 Quin Houff 0 StarCom Racing
36 James Davison 51 Petty Ware Racing
37 RC Enerson 15 Rick Ware Racing