clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of 2021 Fortinet Championship

The 2021 Fortinet Championship tees off at 10 a.m. ET on Thursday at the Silverado Resort and Spa in Napa, California. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Jon Rahm of Spain plays a shot from the third tee during the second round of the Quicken Loans National at Congressional Country Club on June 24, 2016 in Bethesda, Maryland. Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images

A fresh PGA TOUR season begins this week, kicking off with the 2021 Fortinet Championship in Napa, California. The Tour completed the 2020-21 season two weeks ago with Patrick Cantlay taking home top honors at the TOUR Championship to close out the FedExCup Playoffs.

In 2020, Stewart Cink won the Fortinet Championship by a two-stroke margin over Harry Higgs to claim the $1,188,000 first place prize money. This year, Jon Rahm (+330) enters as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook. He’s followed by Webb Simpson and Kevin Na at +1400, and Will Zalatoris and Hideki Matsuyama at +2200.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 10 a.m. ET. You can watch coverage on TV from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel. PGA Tour LIVE will also air coverage of featured groups from 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. ET Thursday through Sunday.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the Fortinet Championship on Thursday at (listed as PT). The featured groups on Thursday are the following trios and tee times (set to ET):

10:44 a.m.: Jon Rahm, Max Homa, Si Woo Kim
10:55 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Cameron Champ, Kevin Tway
3:54 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Matt Kuchar, Hudson Swafford
4:05 p.m.: Will Zalatoris, Brandt Snedeker, Marc Leishman

2021 Fortinet Championship, Round 1 tee times

Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (PT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 AM Tee #1 Peter Malnati Bill Haas Brandon Hagy
7:00 AM Tee #10 Andrew Putnam David Hearn Kramer Hickok
7:11 AM Tee #1 Michael Kim Pat Perez Jamie Lovemark
7:11 AM Tee #10 Russell Knox Patrick Rodgers Sepp Straka
7:22 AM Tee #1 Ben Martin Jonathan Byrd J.J. Spaun
7:22 AM Tee #10 Kyle Stanley Sean O'Hair Talor Gooch
7:33 AM Tee #1 Michael Thompson Webb Simpson Emiliano Grillo
7:33 AM Tee #10 Kevin Na Nate Lashley Chez Reavie
7:44 AM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Lanto Griffin Danny Willett
7:44 AM Tee #10 Jon Rahm Max Homa Si Woo Kim
7:55 AM Tee #1 Andrew Landry J.B. Holmes Adam Long
7:55 AM Tee #10 Cameron Champ Phil Mickelson Kevin Tway
8:06 AM Tee #1 Dylan Frittelli Sung Kang Martin Trainer
8:06 AM Tee #10 Cameron Tringale Hank Lebioda Doug Ghim
8:17 AM Tee #1 Ted Potter, Jr. Chris Stroud Peter Uihlein
8:17 AM Tee #10 Brice Garnett Wyndham Clark Harry Higgs
8:28 AM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Scott Stallings Luke List
8:28 AM Tee #10 Danny Lee Scott Brown Nick Watney
8:39 AM Tee #1 Aaron Rai Seth Reeves Kurt Kitayama
8:39 AM Tee #10 Chase Seiffert Nick Hardy Taylor Moore
8:50 AM Tee #1 Lee Hodges Dylan Wu Justin Suh
8:50 AM Tee #10 Scott Gutschewski Adam Svensson Cameron Young
9:01 AM Tee #1 David Skinns Lucas Herbert Kevin Yu
9:01 AM Tee #10 Curtis Thompson Justin Lower Trevor Werbylo
9:12 AM Tee #1 Dawie van der Walt Paul Barjon Kristoffer Ventura
9:12 AM Tee #10 Jared Wolfe Callum Tarren John Augenstein
12:10 PM Tee #1 John Huh Tom Hoge Doc Redman
12:10 PM Tee #10 Troy Merritt Jason Dufner Brian Stuard
12:21 PM Tee #1 D.J. Trahan Harold Varner III Cameron Percy
12:21 PM Tee #10 Beau Hossler Sam Ryder Tyler McCumber
12:32 PM Tee #1 Brendan Steele Kiradech Aphibarnrat Maverick McNealy
12:32 PM Tee #10 Ryan Moore Bo Van Pelt Kelly Kraft
12:43 PM Tee #1 Jim Herman Sebastián Muñoz C.T. Pan
12:43 PM Tee #10 Tyler Duncan William McGirt Kevin Stadler
12:54 PM Tee #1 Hideki Matsuyama Hudson Swafford Matt Kuchar
12:54 PM Tee #10 J.T. Poston Charles Howell III Kevin Chappell
1:05 PM Tee #1 Marc Leishman Brandt Snedeker Will Zalatoris
1:05 PM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Patton Kizzire Charley Hoffman
1:16 PM Tee #1 Scott Piercy Chesson Hadley Roger Sloan
1:16 PM Tee #10 Ryan Armour Jonas Blixt Aaron Baddeley
1:27 PM Tee #1 Austin Cook Adam Schenk Matthew NeSmith
1:27 PM Tee #10 Seung-Yul Noh Mark Hubbard Bronson Burgoon
1:38 PM Tee #1 James Hahn Vaughn Taylor Denny McCarthy
1:38 PM Tee #10 Alex Smalley Trey Mullinax Davis Riley
1:49 PM Tee #1 Joseph Bramlett Mito Pereira Max McGreevy
1:49 PM Tee #10 Bo Hoag Jim Knous Josh McCarthy
2:00 PM Tee #1 Stephan Jaeger Sahith Theegala Greyson Sigg
2:00 PM Tee #10 Vincent Whaley Austin Smotherman Andrew Novak
2:11 PM Tee #1 Ben Kohles Joshua Creel Brandon Wu
2:11 PM Tee #10 Michael Gligic Taylor Pendrith Quade Cummins
2:22 PM Tee #1 David Lipsky Hayden Buckley Turk Pettit
2:22 PM Tee #10 Brett Drewitt Chad Ramey Michael Duncan