clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the TOUR Championship

The second round of the 2021 TOUR Championship tees off on Friday just before noon ET at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta. We have a full list of tee times.

Hideki Matsuyama of Japan plays his shot from the second tee during the first round of the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club on September 02, 2021 in Atlanta, Georgia. Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

UPDATE: We have a full list of second round tee times below.

The PGA Tour is in Atlanta, Georgia this week for the season-ending TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club. Patrick Cantlay opened the tournament as the leader due to the handicap system used just for this tournament. He opened at -10, followed by Tony Finau at -8, Bryson DeChambeau at -7, Jon Rahm at -6, and Cameron Smith at -5.

For most of the PGA Tour season, each tournament posts first and second round tee times before the tournament begins. Then, the third and fourth round are determined by the leaderboard. For the TOUR Championship, the first round tee times were released in order of the handicap system, but second round tee times are going to be decided after the first round ends.

The last pair of the first round — Patrick Cantlay and Tony Finau — will tee off at 2 p.m. ET, so we can expect tee times early this evening once they have finished. We’ll drop in the full list of tee times as soon as we have them. The second round will get underway on Friday at 11:45 a.m. You’ll be able to watch coverage of Round 2 of the TOUR Championship from 1 to 6 p.m. on the Golf Channel. PGA Tour LIVE will air featured group coverage from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

The first round is a wrap and we’ve got tee times for Round 2 of the TOUR Championship.

11:45 a.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Daniel Berger
11:55 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Joaquin Niemann
12:05 p.m. — Stewart Cink, Erik van Rooyen
12:15 p.m. — Sungjae Im, Sergio Garcia
12:25 p.m. — Sam Burns, Collin Morikawa
12:35 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele
12:45 p.m. — Corey Conners, Scottie Scheffler
12:55 p.m. — Abraham Ancer, Jordan Spieth
1:05 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Dustin Johnson
1:15 p.m. — Jason Kokrak, Brooks Koepka
1:25 p.m. — Billy Horschel, Tony Finau
1:35 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Kevin Na
1:45 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Cameron smith
1:55 p.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Harris English
2:05 p.m. — Jon Rahm, Patrick Cantlay