clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of starting holes + tee times for Round 2 of LIV Golf Invitational from Bangkok

LIV Golf events are all shotgun starts, with all 48 players beginning Round 2 at 11:15 p.m. ET on Friday night in Thailand. Here’s the group and hole from where each player will start the round.

Richard Bland of Cleeks GC plays his shot from the ninth tee during Day One of the LIV Golf Invitational - Bangkok at Stonehill Golf Course on October 07, 2022 in Pathum Thani, Thailand. Photo by Pakawich Damrongkiattisak/LIV Golf via Getty Images

After 18 holes of the first LIV Golf event in Bangkok, Branden Grace, Richard Bland, and Eugenio Lopez-Chacarra are -7 to be tied for the lead after the first round from Stonehill in suburban Bangkok, Thailand.

Right now at DraftKings Sportsbook, Grace is the favorite at +500 to win the event. Dustin Johnson is five shots back at -2, but he’s still tied as the second choice on the odds board at +1000 alongside Bland and Brooks Koepka (-5).

The second round of the tournament gets underway with a shotgun start at 11:15 p.m. ET on Friday night. All 48 players will be in groups of three and starting on 16 different holes in a shotgun format, the same as all rounds with the new league. You can watch LIV Golf Bangkok on its streaming home at DAZN or on the LIV official website, YouTube channel or Facebook page. While rumors of a network television are around, LIV remains without a television deal in the United States.

Below is a full list of starting holes for Round 2 of the 2022 LIV Golf Invitational from the Stonehill in Pathum Thani, Thailand on Saturday.

2022 LIV Golf Bangkok Round 2 Starting Holes

Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3
Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3
1 Branden Grace Richard Bland Eugenio Lopez-Chacarra
2 Sihwan Kim Ian Poulter Marc Leishman
3 Harold Varner Ill Brooks Koepka Jediah Morgan
4 Patrick Reed Graeme McDowell Kevin Na
5 Lee Westwood Charles Howell Ill Sergio Garcia
6 Abraham Ancer James Piot Phil Mickelson
7 Hideto Tanihara Jason Kokrak Bryson DeChambeau
8 Charl Schwartzel Talor Gooch Laurie Canter
9 Wade Ormsby Peter Uhlein Hudson Swafford
10 Scott Vincent Cameron Tringale Dustin Johnson
11 Sadom Kaewkanjana Matt Jones Pat Perez
12 Paul Casey Phachara Khongwatmai Turk Pettit
14 Anirban Lahiri Shaun Norris Henrik Stenson
15 Cameron Smith Carlos Ortiz Louis Oosthuizen
16 Bend Wiesberger Martin Kaymer Joaquin Niemann
17 Chase Koepka Matthew Wolff Sam Horsfield