clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch NASCAR’s EchoPark Texas Grand Prix via live stream

We go over how you can watch the 2022 EchoPark Texas Grand Prix at the Circuits of the Americas via a live online stream.

NASCAR Cup Series driver William Byron (24) performs a burnout as he celebrates winning the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway. John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports

The 2022 NASCAR Cup Series will head down to Austin, Texas for the 2022 EchoPark Texas Grand Prix at the Circuit of the Americas. The race is set for Sunday, March 27th with the green flag dropping at 3:30 p.m. ET. The race will be broadcast on FOX.

The Circuits of the Americas track is 3.426 miles in length. The track is 68 laps with the first stage being 15 laps, the second stage being 17 and the final stage being 36. This will be the second running of this race. Chase Elliott won the inaugural race in 2021 with a time of 3:07:11, but the race was shortened to only 54 laps due to rain.

If you are not in front of a TV, you can view the race via live online stream at FOX Live or through the FOX Sports App. You will need a cable log-in to stream the race, so if you don’t have one, you can get a trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Elliott has the best odds to win this year’s race with +300 odds at DraftKings Sportsbook. He is followed by Kyle Larson (+350), pole-sitter Ryan Blaney (+1200), and Martin Truex Jr. and Kyle Busch (both +1400) to set the top five in pre-race odds.

2022 EchoPark Grand Prix live stream

Date: Sunday, March 27th
Time: 3:30 p.m. ET
Channel: FOX
Live stream link: FOX Live, FOX Sports App

Starting lineup

2022 Toyota Owners 400 Entry List

1 Ryan Blaney 12
2 William Byron 24
3 Kyle Busch 18
4 Chase Briscoe 14
5 Erik Jones 43
6 Martin Truex, Jr. 19
7 Kevin Harvick 4
8 Ross Chastain 1
9 Christopher Bell 20
10 Aric Almirola 10
11 Joey Logano 22
12 Cole Custer 41
13 Denny Hamlin 11
14 Daniel Suarez 99
15 Chase Elliott 9
16 Tyler Reddick 8
17 Harrison Burton 21
18 Chris Buescher 17
19 Brad Keselowski 6
20 Austin Cindric 2
21 Kyle Larson 5
22 Todd Gilliland 38
23 Landon Cassill 77
24 Michael McDowell 34
25 Austin Dillon 3
26 A.J. Allmendinger 16
27 Kurt Busch 45
28 Alex Bowman 48
29 Bubba Wallace 23
30 Ty Dillon 42
31 Corey LaJoie 7
32 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. 47
33 Cody Ware 51
34 B.J. McLeod 78
35 JJ Yeley 15
36 Justin Haley 31
37 Greg Biffle 44