clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of starting holes + tee times for Round 3 of LIV Golf Invitational from London

LIV Golf events are all shotgun starts, with all 48 players beginning at 9:15 a.m. ET on Thursday in London. Here’s the group and hole from where each player will start the round.

Charl Schwartzel of South Africa tees off on the 5th hole during the LIV Invitational at The Centurion Club on June 10, 2022 in St Albans, England. Photo by Matthew Lewis/Getty Images

Entering the final round of the inaugural LIV Golf Invitational tournament in London, Charl Schwartzel holds a three-shot lead and is 18 holes away from winning the largest first place prize for a single golf tournament in history.

Schwartzel (-9) fired a -4 66 on Friday to extend the one-shot lead he held after Round 1. Hennie Du Plessis (-6) and Oliver Bekker (-4) will be in the final group with him. The tournament operates with a shotgun start at 9:15 a.m. ET (2:15 p.m. in London), and a second group of Oliver Bekker (-3), Dustin Johnson (-1) and Sam Horsfield (-1) will also tee off on the first hole ahead of them.

The final round of the tournament will broadcast live from the LIV Youtube and Facebook pages, as well as the official page of the tour. There is no television option yet in America for LIV events.

LIV Golf London Round 3 Starting Holes

Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee #1B Charl Schwartzel Hennie Du Plessis Peter Uihlein
Tee #1A Phachara Khongwatmai Scott Vincent Oliver Bekker
Tee #2 Branden Grace Dustin Johnson Sam Horsfield
Tee #3 Talor Gooch Ryosuke Kinoshita Adrian Otaegui
Tee #4 Pablo Larrazabal Louis Oosthuizen Sergio Garcia
Tee #5 James Piot Phil Mickelson JC Ritchie
Tee #6 Travis Smyth Martin Kaymer Kevin Na
Tee #7 Kevin Yuan Viraj Madappa Matt Jones
Tee #8 Lee Westwood Graeme McDowell Shaun Norris
Tee #10 Shiwan Kim Richard Bland Hideto Tanihara
Tee #12 Bernd Wiesberger Oliver Fisher David Puig
Tee #13 Turk Pettit Blake Windred Hudson Swafford
Tee #14 Andy Ogletree Itthipat Buranatanyarat Sadom Kaewkanjana
Tee #15 Jinichiro Kozuma Jediah Morgan Wade Ormsby
Tee #16 Laurie Canter Ratchanon Chantananuwat Ian Snyman
Tee #17 Chase Koepka Justin Harding Ian Poulter