clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the U.S. Open on Saturday

The third round of the 2022 U.S. Open tees off at 9:49 a.m. ET on Saturday at The Country Club in Brookline, MA. We have a full list of tee times.

Joel Dahmen looks on from the eighth tee during the second round of the U.S. Open golf tournament. John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports

We’re entering the third day of the 2022 U.S. Open, with Collin Morikawa and Joel Dahmen the co-leaders at -5 on a challenging Par 70 USGA layout at The Country Club at Brookline, Massachusetts.

The leaders hold a one-shot lead over a very strong group at -4, with Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm, Hayden Buckley, Beau Hossler, and Aaron Wise all just one shot back. World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler is lurking as well at -3, as he looks for his fifth win on the PGA Tour this year and his second major.

As the leaders finish at DraftKings Sportsbook, Morikawa is the favorite to win at +400, and the two-time major winner looks to win one of golf’s four biggest tournaments for the fourth year in a row.

McIlroy was the pre-tournament favorite at +1000, but those odds have shrunk to +450 following his first two rounds. Rahm is +450 as well, with World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler the fourth choice despite being two shots back at +700.

A total of 64 players made the cut out of 156 that started the event, with four amateurs in Travis Vick, Austin Greaser, Sam Bennett, and Stewart Hagestad also surviving until Saturday.

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday morning, with the first players on the tee at 9:49 a.m. will have live streaming coverage all day 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., with NBC’s Peacock streaming service also airing from 10 a.m. to noon. The main TV coverage will be from 12-8 p.m. on NBC.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the U.S. Open on Saturday.

2022 U.S. Open Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
3:45 PM Collin Morikawa Joel Dahmen
3:34 PM Hayden Buckley Jon Rahm
3:23 PM Rory McIlroy Aaron Wise
3:12 PM Beau Hossler Nick Hardy
3:01 PM Scottie Scheffler Matthew NeSmith
2:50 PM Patrick Rodgers Brian Harman
2:39 PM Sam Burns Matt Fitzpatrick
2:28 PM Adam Hadwin MJ Daffue
2:12 PM Callum Tarren Travis Vick (a)
2:01 PM David Lingmerth Davis Riley
1:50 PM Xander Schauffele Keegan Bradley
1:39 PM Will Zalatoris Thomas Pieters
1:28 PM Brooks Koepka Joohyung Kim
1:17 PM Brandon Matthews Andrew Putnam
1:06 PM Hideki Matsuyama Adam Schenk
12:55 PM Justin Thomas Séamus Power
12:39 PM Dustin Johnson Justin Rose
12:28 PM Patrick Reed Sebastian Söderberg
12:17 PM Marc Leishman Joaquin Niemann
12:06 PM Mackenzie Hughes Cameron Tringale
11:55 AM Austin Greaser (a) Gary Woodland
11:44 AM Bryson DeChambeau Harris English
11:33 AM Richard Bland Todd Sinnott
11:22 AM Wil Besseling Jordan Spieth
11:06 AM Adam Scott Max Homa
10:55 AM Grayson Murray Guido Migliozzi
10:44 AM Chris Gotterup Chris Naegel
10:33 AM Tyrrell Hatton Min Woo Lee
10:22 AM K.H. Lee Sam Stevens
10:11 AM Denny McCarthy Sam Bennett (a)
10:00 AM Patrick Cantlay Sebastián Muñoz
9:49 AM Stewart Hagestad (a) Joseph Bramlett