clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Final Round of the U.S. Open on Sunday

The Final Round of the 2022 U.S. Open tees Sunday morning at The Country Club in Brookline, MA. We’ll have a full list of tee times.

Will Zalatoris of The United States plays his second shot on the eighth hole during the third round of the 2022 U.S.Open at The Country Club on June 18, 2022 in Brookline, Massachusetts. Photo by David Cannon/Getty Images

The third round of the 2022 U.S. Open is a wrap and we are now headed to championship Sunday. Will Zalatoris and Matt Fitzpatrick share the lead heading into the final round after Jon Rahm double-bogeyed the 18th hole to slip out of the lead. Zalatoris and Fitzpatrick are at -4 for the tournament while Rahm is -3. Keegan Bradley, Adam Hadwin, and Scottie Scheffler follow at -2.

Zalatoris comes out of the final round as the favorite to win at DraftKings Sportsbook. He is installed at +300, and is followed by Fitzpatrick at +330, Rahm at +360, and Scheffler at +600.

The Final Round of the tournament gets underway on Sunday morning. Peacock will air a pre-show from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. ET, USA will air coverage from 10 a.m. to noon, and NBC will bring us home from noon to 7 p.m. Peacock will have full streaming coverage.

Below is a full list of participants in the final round of the U.S. Open broken into their Sunday pairings. We’ll add tee times when they are live.

2022 U.S. Open tee times, final round

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:45 PM Will Zalatoris Matt Fitzpatrick
2:34 PM Jon Rahm Keegan Bradley
2:23 PM Adam Hadwin Scottie Scheffler
2:12 PM Sam Burns Rory McIlroy
2:01 PM Joel Dahmen Nick Hardy
1:50 PM Denny McCarthy Gary Woodland
1:34 PM Séamus Power Matthew NeSmith
1:23 PM Aaron Wise Hayden Buckley
1:12 PM Sebastián Muñoz Min Woo Lee
1:01 PM Dustin Johnson Hideki Matsuyama
12:50 PM Davis Riley Brian Harman
12:39 PM Patrick Rodgers Collin Morikawa
12:28 PM Patrick Cantlay Jordan Spieth
12:17 PM Cameron Tringale Justin Thomas
12:01 PM Adam Schenk Joohyung Kim
11:50 AM Thomas Pieters David Lingmerth
11:39 AM Adam Scott Richard Bland
11:28 AM Mackenzie Hughes Marc Leishman
11:17 AM Andrew Putnam Xander Schauffele
11:06 AM Beau Hossler Joseph Bramlett
10:55 AM Sam Stevens Justin Rose
10:44 AM Brooks Koepka Travis Vick (a)
10:28 AM K.H. Lee Guido Migliozzi
10:17 AM Todd Sinnott Patrick Reed
10:06 AM Sam Bennett (a) Chris Gotterup
9:55 AM Max Homa Joaquin Niemann
9:44 AM Callum Tarren MJ Daffue
9:33 AM Grayson Murray Bryson DeChambeau
9:22 AM Austin Greaser (a) Tyrrell Hatton
9:11 AM Chris Naegel Wil Besseling
9:00 AM Sebastian Söderberg Brandon Matthews
8:49 AM Harris English Stewart Hagestad (a)