clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 2 of John Deere Classic

Round 2 of the 2022 John Deere Classic tees off at 7:45 a.m. ET on Friday at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, IL. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Adam Hadwin of Canada plays his tee shot on the fourth hole during the final round of the 2022 U.S.Open at The Country Club on June 19, 2022 in Brookline, Massachusetts. Photo by David Cannon/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in the Quad Cities this week for the 2022 John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, Illinois. While the field is light as is the purse ($7.1 million), this is a full-field PGA Tour event, meaning the winner receives all the perks and benefits that come with a victory. That includes a spot in the 2023 Masters, 2023 PGA Championship, and an exemption on the PGA Tour through the end of the 2024 season.

Round 2 gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 7:45 a.m. ET. You can watch coverage of the John Deere Classic on Friday from 3-6 p.m. on the Golf Channel. Additionally, PGA Tour LIVE will air coverage of the entire event from 7:45 a.m. until the last ball is holed on Friday..

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the John Deere Classic on Friday. The marquee group on Friday is the trio of Webb Simpson, Jason Day, and Lanto Griffin.

The featured groups are Brandt Snedeker, Charles Howell III, and Sahith Theegala; Lucas Glover, Dillon Frittelli, Zach Johnson; Robert Streb, Patton Kizzire, Martin Laird; Cameron Champ, Cam Davis, Morgan Hoffmann.

2022 John Deere Classic Round 2 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:45 AM Tee #1 Satoshi Kodaira Tommy Gainey John Huh
7:45 AM Tee #10 Adam Hadwin Brian Stuard Taylor Pendrith
7:56 AM Tee #1 John Merrick Johnson Wagner Matthias Schwab
7:56 AM Tee #10 Harry Higgs David Lipsky Brandon Wu
8:07 AM Tee #1 Charley Hoffman Ben Martin Shawn Stefani
8:07 AM Tee #10 Peter Malnati John Senden Stephan Jaeger
8:18 AM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Kevin Tway William McGirt
8:18 AM Tee #10 Webb Simpson Lanto Griffin Jason Day
8:29 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Brendon Todd Martin Trainer
8:29 AM Tee #10 Charles Howell III Brandt Snedeker Sahith Theegala
8:40 AM Tee #1 Jason Dufner Aaron Baddeley Cameron Percy
8:40 AM Tee #10 Lucas Glover Dylan Frittelli Zach Johnson
8:51 AM Tee #1 Grayson Murray Ryan Moore Parker McLachlin
8:51 AM Tee #10 Jonas Blixt Patrick Rodgers Roger Sloan
9:02 AM Tee #1 Henrik Norlander Doug Ghim Max McGreevy
9:02 AM Tee #10 Camilo Villegas Kevin Stadler Jonathan Byrd
9:13 AM Tee #1 Ryan Armour Richard S. Johnson Trey Mullinax
9:13 AM Tee #10 Scott Piercy Hank Lebioda Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:24 AM Tee #1 David Lingmerth Scott Brown D.J. Trahan
9:24 AM Tee #10 Anirban Lahiri Doc Redman Lee Hodges
9:35 AM Tee #1 Greyson Sigg Justin Lower Callum Tarren
9:35 AM Tee #10 Austin Smotherman Andrew Novak Quinn Riley
9:46 AM Tee #1 Bo Hoag Jim Knous Christopher Gotterup
9:46 AM Tee #10 Ben Kohles Paul Barjon Dylan Wu
9:57 AM Tee #1 Boo Weekley Dawie van der Walt Preston Stanley
9:57 AM Tee #10 Michael Gligic David Skinns Patrick Flavin
1:10 PM Tee #1 Ricky Barnes Alex Smalley Taylor Moore
1:10 PM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Maverick McNealy Brandon Hagy
1:21 PM Tee #1 Wesley Bryan D.A. Points Kramer Hickok
1:21 PM Tee #10 Fabián Gómez Matt Every Bill Haas
1:32 PM Tee #1 Chesson Hadley Scott Stallings Adam Schenk
1:32 PM Tee #10 Ben Crane Robert Garrigus Bo Van Pelt
1:43 PM Tee #1 Cameron Champ Cam Davis Steve Stricker
1:43 PM Tee #10 Brian Gay Michael Thompson Nate Lashley
1:54 PM Tee #1 Chad Ramey Ryan Brehm J.T. Poston
1:54 PM Tee #10 Richy Werenski Andrew Landry Sung Kang
2:05 PM Tee #1 Robert Streb Martin Laird Patton Kizzire
2:05 PM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Chez Reavie Adam Long
2:16 PM Tee #1 Kevin Streelman Nick Watney Mark Hensby
2:16 PM Tee #10 Austin Cook Rory Sabbatini Vince Whaley
2:27 PM Tee #1 Kevin Chappell Vaughn Taylor Denny McCarthy
2:27 PM Tee #10 Greg Chalmers James Hahn Sam Ryder
2:38 PM Tee #1 Seung-Yul Noh Mark Hubbard Matt Wallace
2:38 PM Tee #10 Andrew Putnam Kelly Kraft Scott Gutschewski
2:49 PM Tee #1 Chris Stroud David Hearn Omar Uresti
2:49 PM Tee #10 Brice Garnett Derek Ernst Hayden Buckley
3:00 PM Tee #1 Brett Drewitt Jared Wolfe Chris Naegel
3:00 PM Tee #10 Sean O'Hair Arjun Atwal Adam Svensson
3:11 PM Tee #1 Ryuji Imada Seth Reeves Luke Gannon
3:11 PM Tee #10 Joseph Bramlett Curtis Thompson Sean McCarty
3:22 PM Tee #1 Brian Davis Joshua Creel Charles Jahn
3:22 PM Tee #10 Chase Seiffert Nick Hardy Nathan Petronzio