clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of starting holes + tee times for Round 2 of LIV Golf Invitational from London

LIV Golf events are all shotgun starts, with all 48 players beginning at 9:15 a.m. ET on Thursday in London. Here’s the group and hole from where each player will start the round.

Phil Mickelson of Hy Flyers GC, Dustin Johnson of 4 Aces GC and Scott Vincent of Smash GC shake hands on the 18th green during day one of the LIV Golf Invitational - London at The Centurion Club on June 09, 2022 in St Albans, England. Photo by Aitor Alcalde/LIV Golf/Getty Images

The first round of the inaugural LIV Golf Invitational tournament is officially in the books. Charl Schwartzel heads into Friday with a one-shot lead in London. He finished Thursday with a -5, and is followed by Hennie Du Plessis at -4, and Scott Vincent and Phachara Khongwatmai at -3.

Among the more notable names, Dustin Johnson and Phil Mickelson are tied for seventh at -1 and Sergio Garcia is tied for 16th at +1. Johnson comes out of the first round still listed as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook, with +450 odds. Schwartzel is +600 headed into the second round.

The tournament operates with a shotgun start at 9:15 a.m. ET (2:15 p.m. in London). The 48 players are divided into groups of three, and they all start at the same time on 16 different holes.

The second round of the tournament will broadcast live from the LIV Youtube and Facebook pages, as well as the official page of the tour. There is no television option yet in America for LIV events.

LIV Golf London Round 2 Starting Holes

Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee #1 Scott Vincent Hennie Du Plessis Charl Schwartzel
Tee #2 Justin Harding Branden Grace Phachara Khongwatmai
Tee #3 Sam Horsfield Phil Mickelson Dustin Johnson
Tee #4 Richard Bland Louis Oosthuizen Pablo Larrazabal
Tee #5 Jediah Morgan Ryosuke Kinoshita Ratchanon Chantananuwat (a)
Tee #6 Jinichiro Kozuma Kevin Yuan Oliver Fisher
Tee #7 Kevin Na Shaun Norris JC Ritchie
Tee #8 Marin Kaymer David Puig Graeme McDowell
Tee #10 Travis Smyth Turk Pettit Matt Jones
Tee #12 Sadom Kaewkanjana Ian Poulter Lee Westwood
Tee #13 Bernd Wiesberger Hudson Swafford Itthipat Buranatanyarat
Tee #14 Andy Ogletree Sihwan Kim Blake Windred
Tee #15 Viraj Madappa James Piot Ian Snyman
Tee #16 Wade Ormsby Talor Gooch Sergio Garcia
Tee #17 Hideto Tanihara Adrian Otaegui Peter Uihlein
Tee #18 Oliver Bekker Chase Koepka Laurie Canter