clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of 2022 Rocket Mortgage Classic on Sunday

The final round of the 2022 Rocket Mortgage Classic tees off at 7:35 a.m. ET on Sunday at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, Michigan. We have a full list of tee times.

Tony Finau of the United States reacts after making birdie on the 17th green during the third round of the Rocket Mortgage Classic at Detroit Golf Club on July 30, 2022 in Detroit, Michigan. Photo by Mike Mulholland/Getty Images

We’re entering the final day of the 2022 Rocket Mortgage Classic, and Tony Finau is in position to make it back-to-back wins on the PGA TOUR.

After taking home the 3M Open last week, the 32-year-old Finau looks to double his career TOUR win total in just eight days as he’ll battle with Taylor Pendrith in the last pairing on Sunday. Both players check in at -21, with a four-shot lead on the field after three rounds.

Right now at DraftKings Sportsbook Finau is the favorite at -140. Pendrith is yet to win as a pro, and in fact has just one Top 10 on the PGA TOUR this year, a T5 in the cross-field Bermuda Championship in October. For the Canadian Pendrith, his performance this week assures him of keeping his tour card for next season. But a win tomorrow means a spot in the 2023 Masters, the PGA Championship, and a full exemption thru the end of the 2024 season as well in addition to the $1.512 million that goes to the victor.

The fourth round of the tournament gets underway Sunday morning, with PGA TOUR Live showing every shot beginning at 7:30 a.m. until the finish. The Golf Channel has coverage from 1 p.m.-3 p.m. on television, with CBS handling the end of the day from 3 p.m.-6 p.m. or until a playoff decides it.

Below is a full list of tee times for the final round of the 2022 Rocket Mortgage Classic on Sunday.

2022 Rocket Mortgage Classic Final Round Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:00 PM Taylor Pendrith Tony Finau
1:50 PM Cameron Young Stephan Jaeger
1:40 PM Patrick Cantlay Scott Stallings
1:30 PM Taylor Moore Si Woo Kim
1:20 PM Adam Svensson Chris Kirk
1:10 PM Russell Henley Tyler Duncan
12:55 PM Brendan Steele Zach Johnson
12:45 PM Charley Hoffman Cam Davis
12:35 PM J.J. Spaun Kurt Kitayama
12:25 PM Nick Watney KK Limbhasut
12:15 PM Matt Wallace Wyndham Clark
12:05 PM Michael Thompson Joohyung Kim
11:55 AM Henrik Norlander Max Homa
11:45 AM Vince Whaley Danny Willett
11:30 AM Cameron Champ Chris Gotterup
11:20 AM Ben Martin Patrick Rodgers
11:10 AM Troy Merritt Jason Day
11:00 AM Sung Kang Sam Ryder
10:50 AM Richy Werenski Sahith Theegala
10:40 AM Stewart Cink Keegan Bradley
10:30 AM Hayden Buckley Wesley Bryan
10:20 AM Bo Van Pelt Kevin Streelman
10:05 AM Roger Sloan Webb Simpson
9:55 AM Justin Lower Callum Tarren
9:45 AM Lee Hodges Russell Knox
9:35 AM Nate Lashley Will Zalatoris
9:25 AM Trey Mullinax Bo Hoag
9:15 AM Austin Cook Seth Reeves
9:05 AM Brandon Wu John Huh
8:55 AM Austin Smotherman David Lingmerth
8:40 AM David Lipsky Ryan Brehm
8:30 AM Adam Hadwin Jhonattan Vegas
8:20 AM Kiradech Aphibarnrat Chris Naegel
8:10 AM Peter Malnati Rory Sabbatini
8:00 AM Beau Hossler Doc Redman
7:50 AM Cameron Tringale Adam Scott
7:40 AM Patton Kizzire Luke Donald
7:35 AM William McGirt