clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of WM Phoenix Open

Round 3 of the WM Phoenix Open will tee off at 12:50 p.m. ET from TPC Scottsdale after delays.

WM Phoenix Open - Round Two Photo by Maddie Meyer/Getty Images

Update 12:45 p.m. ET — The third round of the Phoenix Open will tee off on Saturday afternoon at 12:50 p.m. ET from TPC Scottsdale.

Golfers who scored even or better in the first two rounds will advance after a delayed second round. Scottie Scheffler and Adam Hadwin share the lead heading into the third round at -10 through 36 holes. Jon Rahm, Xander Schauffele, and Jordan Spieth are still in the hunt at -8.

Scheffler’s odds to win the Phoenix Open are installed at +200 at DraftKings Sportsbook after Round 2, with Rahm behind at +300. Early favorite Rory McIlroy is now at +7500 to win after shooting -2 over the first two rounds.

Round 2 of the Waste Management Phoenix Open was suspended on Friday night, and re-started at 9:45 a.m. ET on Saturday morning. The last group was still on Hole 8, so it will be a few hours until the second round finishes and third round tee times become available.

Right now Scottie Scheffler is currently in the lead at -10 through Round 2, with Jon Rahm also in the clubhouse at -8. Adam Hadwin is T2 as well at -8 as he plays the 12th hole.

Check back for updates on Round 3 tee times. PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

The full list of tee times is below.

WMO Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
2:40 PM Tee No. 1 Scottie Scheffler Adam Hadwin Jon Rahm
2:40 PM Tee No. 10 Cameron Young Corey Conners Greyson Sigg
2:29 PM Tee No. 1 Xander Schauffele Jordan Spieth Wyndham Clark
2:29 PM Tee No. 10 Brandon Wu Keith Mitchell Hideki Matsuyama
2:18 PM Tee No. 1 Nick Taylor Jason Day Adam Schenk
2:18 PM Tee No. 10 Seamus Power Adam Long Taylor Pendrith
2:07 PM Tee No. 1 Jim Herman Tom Kim Rickie Fowler
2:07 PM Tee No. 10 Kurt Kitayama Sahith Theegala Webb Simpson
1:56 PM Tee No. 1 Jhonattan Vegas Sam Ryder Sungjae Im
1:56 PM Tee No. 10 Gary Woodland Patrick Rodgers Beau Hossler
1:45 PM Tee No. 1 Tyrrell Hatton Max Homa Tony Finau
1:45 PM Tee No. 10 Erik van Rooyen K.H. Lee Lucas Glover
1:34 PM Tee No. 1 Kevin Tway James Hahn Scott Stallings
1:34 PM Tee No. 10 Kelly Kraft Matt Fitzpatrick Sam Burns
1:23 PM Tee No. 1 Taylor Moore Matt Kuchar Justin Thomas
1:23 PM Tee No. 10 Si Woo Kim Billy Horschel Chesson Hadley
1:12 PM Tee No. 1 Dylan Frittelli Hayden Buckley Charley Hoffman
1:12 PM Tee No. 10 Nate Lashley Stewart Cink Joel Dahmen
1:01 PM Tee No. 1 Keegan Bradley Zach Johnson Viktor Hovland
1:01 PM Tee No. 10 Rory McIlroy Lucas Herbert Brian Harman
12:50 PM Tee No. 1 Trey Mullinax Ryan Palmer Danny Lee
12:50 PM Tee No. 10 Jason Dufner Justin Lower Aaron Rai