clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 2 of Honda Classic

The Honda Classic tees off at 6:50 a.m. ET on Friday from the Champion course. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

The Genesis Invitational - Round Two Photo by Harry How/Getty Images

The 2023 Honda Classic continues on Friday, February 24 from PGA National Golf Club’s Champion Course. The field, which includes Billy Horschel, Sungjae Im, and Shane Lowry, is not as strong as the fields that we’ve seen over the past few weeks at elevated events. Im entered the tournament as the favorite to win at DraftKings Sportsbook.

The tournament gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 6:50 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 2 p.m.-6 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel.

PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Marquee and featured groups on ESPN+

7:23 AM Tee No. 10: Zach Johnson, Padraig Harrington, Luke Donald
7:34 AM Tee No. 10: Adam Svensson, Sungjae Im, Matt Kuchar
7:45 AM Tee No. 10: Erik van Rooyen, Cam Davis, Harris English
12:18 PM Tee No. 1: J.T. Poston, Sepp Straka, Aaron Wise
12:29 PM Tee No. 1: Webb Simpson, Shane Lowry, Ryan Palmer
12:40 PM Tee No. 1: Billy Horschel, Jhonattan Vegas, Camilo Villegas

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the 2023 Honda Classic on Friday.

2023 Honda Classic Round 2 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:50 AM Tee No. 1 Austin Cook Denny McCarthy Hank Lebioda
6:50 AM Tee No. 10 Jimmy Walker Arjun Atwal Matt Wallace
7:01 AM Tee No. 1 Ben Martin Scott Brown Lee Hodges
7:01 AM Tee No. 10 Satoshi Kodaira Bill Haas Min Woo Lee
7:12 AM Tee No. 1 Michael Kim Cody Gribble Cameron Percy
7:12 AM Tee No. 10 William McGirt Peter Malnati Thomas Detry
7:23 AM Tee No. 1 Ryan Brehm Robert Streb Richy Werenski
7:23 AM Tee No. 10 Zach Johnson Padraig Harrington Luke Donald
7:34 AM Tee No. 1 J.B. Holmes Adam Long Chris Kirk
7:34 AM Tee No. 10 Adam Svensson Sungjae Im Matt Kuchar
7:45 AM Tee No. 1 Russell Knox Danny Willett Doc Redman
7:45 AM Tee No. 10 Erik van Rooyen Cam Davis Harris English
7:56 AM Tee No. 1 Ryan Moore Kelly Kraft Stephan Jaeger
7:56 AM Tee No. 10 Chris Stroud Byeong Hun An Christiaan Bezuidenhout
8:07 AM Tee No. 1 Taylor Pendrith Matthias Schwab Justin Suh
8:07 AM Tee No. 10 Aaron Baddeley Brandon Wu Callum Tarren
8:18 AM Tee No. 1 Harry Hall Eric Cole Trevor Cone
8:18 AM Tee No. 10 Harrison Endycott Brent Grant Kevin Roy
8:29 AM Tee No. 1 Aaron Rai Anders Albertson Ryan Gerard
8:29 AM Tee No. 10 MJ Daffue Vincent Norrman Ben Silverman
8:40 AM Tee No. 1 Dylan Wu Trevor Werbylo Marcus Byrd
8:40 AM Tee No. 10 Erik Barnes Matti Schmid Curtis Thompson
8:51 AM Tee No. 1 Zecheng Dou Carson Young Akshay Bhatia
8:51 AM Tee No. 10 Sam Stevens Nico Echavarria Trace Crowe
11:45 AM Tee No. 1 Brice Garnett Davis Riley Ben Taylor
11:45 AM Tee No. 10 Dylan Frittelli Sean O'Hair Ben Griffin
11:56 AM Tee No. 1 Sung Kang Jason Dufner S.H. Kim
11:56 AM Tee No. 10 Fabián Gómez Mark Hubbard Henrik Norlander
12:07 PM Tee No. 1 Joseph Bramlett Will Gordon Tyson Alexander
12:07 PM Tee No. 10 Brian Stuard Rory Sabbatini Jonathan Byrd
12:18 PM Tee No. 1 J.T. Poston Sepp Straka Aaron Wise
12:18 PM Tee No. 10 Jim Herman Andrew Landry Tyler Duncan
12:29 PM Tee No. 1 Webb Simpson Shane Lowry Ryan Palmer
12:29 PM Tee No. 10 Chad Ramey Garrick Higgo Brian Gay
12:40 PM Tee No. 1 Billy Horschel Jhonattan Vegas Camilo Villegas
12:40 PM Tee No. 10 Charley Hoffman Kramer Hickok Robby Shelton
12:51 PM Tee No. 1 Kevin Tway Ben Crane Adam Schenk
12:51 PM Tee No. 10 Martin Trainer Ryan Armour Alex Noren
1:02 PM Tee No. 1 Jonas Blixt Geoff Ogilvy Zac Blair
1:02 PM Tee No. 10 Kyle Stanley Hayden Buckley Kevin Chappell
1:13 PM Tee No. 1 David Lingmerth S.Y. Noh Greyson Sigg
1:13 PM Tee No. 10 Greg Chalmers Chesson Hadley Max McGreevy
1:24 PM Tee No. 1 Austin Eckroat Carl Yuan Andrew Kozan
1:24 PM Tee No. 10 Michael Gligic Augusto Núñez Adrian Meronk
1:35 PM Tee No. 1 Nick Hardy Paul Haley II Tyler Collet
1:35 PM Tee No. 10 Scott Harrington Kyle Westmoreland Parker Coody
1:46 PM Tee No. 1 Andrew Novak Tano Goya Brett Drewitt
1:46 PM Tee No. 10 Harry Higgs Brandon Matthews Pierceson Coody