clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NASCAR qualifying for Pennzoil 400 via live online stream

We go over how you can watch NASCAR’s qualifying on Saturday at Las Vegas Motor Speedway via live online stream.

Alex Bowman (#48 Hendrick Motorsports Ally Chevrolet) bottom battles for position with Ryan Blaney (#12 Team Penske Menards\Pennzoil Ford) top during the Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube NASCAR Cup Series race on March 6, 2022 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Matthew Bolt/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

NASCAR’s Cup Series will be in Las Vegas, Nevada for its next race. The 2023 Pennzoil 400 will run on Sunday, March 5. Ahead of the race on Sunday, the Cup Series will practice and qualify on Saturday. Qualifying is scheduled to start at 2:20 p.m. ET and will air on FS1.

The Cup Series will utilize one-lap qualifying at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Drivers will have one lap to get up to speed and another to set the fastest time possible. Drivers will be separated into two groups, with Group A first, followed by Group B. The five fastest drivers in each group will advance to the final qualifying round. The remaining 10 drivers will set a new fastest lap with the quickest time earning that driver pole position in Sunday’s race.

If you aren’t around a TV to watch qualifying on Saturday, you can live stream it at FOX Live or using the FOX Sports App. It will require a cable login with access to FS1. If you don’t have a cable login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the race.

How to watch qualifying for the Pennzoil 400

Date: Saturday, March 4
Time: 2:20 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: FS1, FOX Sports App

Entry list

2023 Pennzoil 400 starting lineup

Pos. Driver Car #
Pos. Driver Car #
1 Joey Logano 22
2 William Byron 24
3 Ryan Blaney 12
4 Ty Gibbs 54
5 Kyle Busch 8
6 Kyle Larson 5
7 Brad Keselowski 6
8 Ross Chastain 1
9 Austin Cindric 2
10 Christopher Bell 20
11 Alex Bowman 48
12 Denny Hamlin 11
13 Bubba Wallace 23
14 Kevin Harvick 4
15 Martin Truex, Jr. 19
16 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. 47
17 Michael McDowell 34
18 Chris Buescher 17
19 Corey LaJoie 7
20 Chase Briscoe 14
21 Aric Almirola 10
22 Erik Jones 43
23 A.J. Allmendinger 16
24 Daniel Suarez 99
25 Noah Gragson 42
26 Austin Dillon 3
27 Justin Haley 31
28 Todd Gilliland 38
29 J.J. Yeley 15
30 Cody Ware 51
31 Ryan Preece 41
32 Josh Berry 9
33 Ty Dillon 77
34 B.J. McLeod 78
35 Tyler Reddick 45
36 Harrison Burton 21