clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 2 of PGA Championship

Round 2 of the 2023 PGA Championship tees off at 7:00 a.m. ET on Friday at Oak Hill Country Club in New York. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

2023 PGA Championship - Preview Day Two Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

Update Thursday May 18 9:20 p.m. Round 1 will finish at 7:00 a.m. on Friday morning, and consecutively Round 2 will begin at the same time.

30 players remain on the course after play was suspended due to darkness on Thursday, but they’ll still be able to make their tee times as Russell Grove, Patrick Rodgers, and Ben Taylor still have five holes to play, but they’ll be fine to reach their 10th hole tee time at 9:17 a.m.

The 2023 PGA Championship continues into Friday at Oak Hill Country Club in Rochester, NY. The top 70 players plus ties will make it into weekend play after 36 holes, compared to the usual 65 plus ties in standard PGA TOUR events.

Scottie Scheffler leads the field as the favorite to win at +700 at DraftKings Sportsbook, and World No. 1 and Masters champion Jon Rahm follows closely at +750. Brooks Koepka is the highest-favored LIV golfer to join the field at +2200.

Round 2 gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 8:00 a.m. ET. You can watch coverage of the PGA Championship on Friday from 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. on ESPN. Additionally, PGA TOUR LIVE will air coverage of every stroke until the last shot is holed on Friday.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the PGA Championship on Friday. The featured groups for Round 2 are listed below:

Friday featured groups
1:25 p.m. ET: Scottie Scheffler, Brooks Koepka, Gary Woodland
1:36 p.m. ET: Justin Thomas, Collin Morikawa, Rory McIlroy
1:47 p.m. ET: Jordan Spieth, Shane Lowry, Viktor Hovland
1:58 p.m. ET: Jon Rahm, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Cameron Smith

2023 PGA Championship Round 2 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 a.m Tee No. 1 Sam Ryder Gabe Reynolds Brandon Wu
7:05 a.m Tee No. 10 Matt Cahill Taylor Montgomery Cam Davis
7:11 a.m Tee No. 1 Sadom Kaewkanjana Ben Kern Thorbjorn Olesen
7:16 a.m Tee No. 10 Michael Block Hayden Buckley Taylor Pendrith
7:22 a.m Tee No. 1 Webb Simpson Y.E. Yang Danny Willett
7:27 a.m Tee No. 10 Alex Beach Brendon Todd Sihwan Kim
7:33 a.m Tee No. 1 Sepp Straka Harris English Robert Macintyre
7:38 a.m Tee No. 10 Patrick Reed Rasmus Hojgaard Nick Taylor
7:44 a.m Tee No. 1 Thomas Pieters Keith Mitchell Pablo Larrazabal
7:49 a.m Tee No. 10 Christiaan Bezuidenhout John Somers Chez Reavie
7:55 a.m Tee No. 1 Lucas Herbert Brian Harman Callum Shinkwin
8:00 a.m Tee No. 10 Tommy Fleetwood Cameron Young Hideki Matsuyama
8:06 a.m Tee No. 1 Tom Kim Sam Burns Abraham Ancer
8:11 a.m Tee No. 10 Adam Scott Max Homa Tony Finau
8:17 a.m Tee No. 1 Sungjae Im Chris Kirk Seamus Power
8:22 a.m Tee No. 10 Xander Schauffele Tyrrell Hatton Dustin Johnson
8:28 a.m Tee No. 1 Si Woo Kim Stephan Jaeger Anirban Lahiri
8:33 a.m Tee No. 10 Patrick Cantlay Rickie Fowler Phil Mickelson
8:39 a.m Tee No. 1 Victor Perez Aaron Wise Jordan Smith
8:44 a.m Tee No. 10 Alex Smalley Russell Henley Mito Pereira
8:50 a.m Tee No. 1 Chris Sanger J.J. Spaun David Micheluzzi
8:55 a.m Tee No. 10 Adam Hadwin Matt Kuchar Talor Gooch
9:01 a.m Tee No. 1 Thomas Detry J.J. Killeen Matt Wallace
9:06 a.m Tee No. 10 Justin Rose Billy Horschel Francesco Molinari
9:12 a.m Tee No. 1 Nick Hardy Greg Koch Eric Cole
9:17 a.m Tee No. 10 Russell Grove Patrick Rodgers Ben Taylor
12:25 p.m Tee No. 1 Shaun Micheel Braden Shattuck Steven Alker
12:30 p.m Tee No. 10 Trey Mullinax Josh Speight Kazuki Higa
12:36 p.m Tee No. 1 Ben Griffin Chris French Joel Dahmen
12:41 p.m Tee No. 10 Adam Schenk Colin Inglis Thriston Lawrence
12:47 p.m Tee No. 1 Wyatt Worthington II Nico Echavarria Wyndham Clark
12:52 p.m Tee No. 10 Min Woo Lee Andrew Putnam Emiliano Grillo
12:58 p.m Tee No. 1 Tom Hoge Ryan Fox K.H. Lee
1:03 p.m Tee No. 10 Harold Varner III Scott Stallings Nicolai Hojgaard
1:09 p.m Tee No. 1 Paul Casey Adam Svensson Beau Hossler
1:14 p.m Tee No. 10 Steve Holmes Adrian Otaegui Davis Riley
1:20 p.m Tee No. 1 Zach Johnson Kurt Kitayama Sahith Theegala
1:25 p.m Tee No. 10 Scottie Scheffler Brooks Koepka Gary Woodland
1:31 p.m Tee No. 1 Corey Conners Ockie Strydom Joaquin Niemann
1:36 p.m Tee No. 10 Rory McIlroy Justin Thomas Collin Morikawa
1:42 p.m Tee No. 1 Kevin Kisner Jimmy Walker Padraig Harrington
1:47 p.m Tee No. 10 Shane Lowry Jordan Spieth Viktor Hovland
1:53 p.m Tee No. 1 Alex Noren J.T. Poston Mackenzie Hughes
1:58 p.m Tee No. 10 Matthew Fitzpatrick Cameron Smith Jon Rahm
2:04 p.m Tee No. 1 Lee Hodges Callum Tarren David Lingmerth
2:09 p.m Tee No. 10 Luke Donald Adrian Meronk Yannik Paul
2:15 p.m Tee No. 1 Taylor Moore Denny McCarthy Brendan Steele
2:20 p.m Tee No. 10 Kenny Pigman Davis Thompson Maverick McNealy
2:26 p.m Tee No. 1 Jeremy Wells Justin Suh Adri Arnaus
2:31 p.m Tee No. 10 Keegan Bradley Jason Day Bryson DeChambeau
2:37 p.m Tee No. 1 Anthony Cordes Mark Hubbard Dean Burmester
2:42 p.m Tee No. 10 Jesse Droemer Matt NeSmith Rikuya Hoshino