clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Alsco Uniforms 300 qualifying: Start time, TV channel, live stream, more for Xfinity Series

NASCAR’s Xfinity Series is in Concord, North Carolina for the 2023 Alsco Uniforms 300. We break down what to know about qualifying.

A general view of of pit road during the NASCAR Xfinity Series Alsco Uniforms 300 at Charlotte Motor Speedway on May 28, 2022 in Concord, North Carolina. Photo by James Gilbert/Getty Images

The 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Series returns to action this weekend at Charlotte Motor Speedway with the Alsco Uniforms 300. The race is scheduled for Saturday, May 27 with the green flag dropping on FS1 at 1 p.m. ET. The day prior, qualifying will set the starting lineup with a one-lap qualifying format that gets started at 4:05 p.m. ET on FS1.

If you aren’t around a TV to watch qualifying on Friday, you can live stream it at Fox Sports Live or using the FOX Sports App. It will require a cable login with access to FS1. If you don’t have a cable login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream qualifying.

Friday will open with a 20-minute warm-up/practice for all the drivers, and then they will each run a single lap. The driver with the fastest time will secure pole position and the rest of the starting lineup will follow based on qualifying time.

Josh Berry is the defending champ of this race and is +1100 to repeat at DraftKings Sportsbook. Sam Mayer claimed pole position in qualifying last year and finished third. He is +2200 to win this year. Ty Gibbs heads into qualifying as the favorite with +250 odds.

How to watch qualifying for the Alsco Uniforms 300

Date: Friday, May 26
Time: 4:05 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: FOX Sports Live, Fox Sports app

Entry list

2023 Alsco Uniforms 300 Starting Lineup

Pos. Driver Car #
Pos. Driver Car #
1 Justin Allgaier 7
2 John H. Nemechek 20
3 Ty Gibbs 19
4 Cole Custer 00
5 Brandon Jones 9
6 Kyle Busch 10
7 Sheldon Creed 2
8 Sam Mayer 1
9 Jeb Burton 27
10 Chandler Smith 16
11 Daniel Hemric 11
12 Brett Moffitt 25
13 Riley Herbst 98
14 Josh Berry 8
15 Carson Hocevar 77
16 Anthony Alfredo 78
17 Austin Hill 21
18 Sammy Smith 18
19 Rajah Caruth 44
20 Parker Kligerman 48
21 Kyle Weatherman 91
22 Stefan Parsons 07
23 Joe Graf Jr 38
24 Kyle Sieg 28
25 Connor Mosack 24
26 Dawson Cram 74
27 Jeremy Clements 51
28 Garrett Smithley 4
29 Josh Williams 92
30 Ryan Ellis 43
31 Brennan Poole 6
32 Kaz Grala 26
33 Natalie Decker 08
34 Patrick Emerling 35
35 Blaine Perkins 02
36 Ryan Sieg 39
37 Parker Retzlaff 31
38 Jeffrey Earnhardt 45